Originally posted by Miss Tiny:true la..
eh... why is sgf suddenly so lag?
the login prob was solved & now the lagness..
perhaps server overloaded or what lor..
Originally posted by QX179R:sensitive topic therefore I shan't comment..
singaporeans' kiasi attitude. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:singaporeans' kiasi attitude.
I rather stay on the safe side u noe..
its too much of a risk for me to take..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:only a few others including yours truly noe..
N'ver noe.
Truly.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:N'ver noe.
Truly.
nvm, I shan't s3xpose u for now..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:I rather stay on the safe side u noe..
its too much of a risk for me to take..
not asking u to kill someone rite. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:I rather stay on the safe side u noe..
its too much of a risk for me to take..
Risk taking is part of success.
For some works magically.
For some sucks.
Life is beautiful.
feeding my ipork touch now..
mon must tune into the radio, make a list of nice songs to find liao..
Originally posted by Clivebenss:Risk taking is part of success.
For some works magically.
For some sucks.
Life is beautiful.
sry hor coz with my current "mileage", I rather stay on the safe side..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:sry hor coz with my current "mileage", I rather stay on the safe side..
when i compare my post counts to urs, i noe wad it means. ![]()
time for me to go slp...
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:when i compare my post counts to urs, i noe wad it means.
don't worry your pps will come.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:time for me to go slp...
nites to the corrosive acid..![]()
gd nite.
used to think the ipork touch was not very useful..
but now I look at it differently..
ok good nite!
gd nite. ![]()
few more mins & its gonna be sun..
Originally posted by Clivebenss:don't worry your pps will come.
err wad is pps?
Originally posted by Clivebenss:gd nite.
nites chewie..
Soon soon.
* drives in..
I srsly bet the all this jack neo bull crap is some teaser for some up coming new show, I not cheating or Sex no enough. ![]()
something like the "vandalism" of the postboxes..![]()