Originally posted by cassie:so your room is now spanking clean?
ya ![]()
so apart from "cleaning" your room (or so you claim
), what else has been happening?
he went offline liao so let me ans on his behalf..
flirting..![]()
with who? oh sorry...i mean which bus? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:with who? oh sorry...i mean which bus?
bus?
chio bu(s)???
don't be surprised!
now you see it, now you don't
see who? you? bus? chiobu bus?
Originally posted by cassie:see who? you? bus? chiobu bus?
both.
eh got 3 options leh: milio, bus&soccer, bus chiobu
btw, where are you these days? in town or travelling?
* drives past..
Originally posted by cassie:eh got 3 options leh: milio, bus&soccer, bus chiobu
btw, where are you these days? in town or travelling?
Saving.
Originally posted by cassie:eh got 3 options leh: milio, bus&soccer, bus chiobu
btw, where are you these days? in town or travelling?
hmmm... Tough choice... I would like to use an option... 50/50 plz...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
hmmm... Tough choice... I would like to use an option... 50/50 plz...
ok lar...for you, tiny club will make exception ![]()
give us your answer
ok lar...for you, tiny club will make exceptiongive us your answer
my answer is: None of the above ![]()
ceh! built everyone's expectations only!
anti climax...
you obviously not cut out to be scriptwriter ![]()
simi lj
all say mi ![]()
where is my toy?
read the post before yours
there's your toy
no no
ur toy is be4 my post ![]()
my toy = acid??? ![]()
and milo's toy = bus&soccer?
ok, i'm outta here. ta!
yo guys
hello.. me long time never come here post alr.