even less this morning
another week to go... I shall be rather busy this week >__>
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:another week to go... I shall be rather busy this week >__>
busy? how come got time to post here ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:another week to go... I shall be rather busy this week >__>
mine is the next 30 days
i keep seeing 4.44 on the clock. ![]()
ur time is up liao..![]()
choy choy touch wood.
u wan me to be the next terminator issit. ![]()
shhhhhh..
later it come here & jialat liao..
wait the terminator come then u know... ![]()
"Atala vista baby~ I will be back~
"
Originally posted by QX179R:shhhhhh..
later it come here & jialat liao..
come lor.. i can edit the posts anyway. ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:wait the terminator come then u know...
"Atala vista baby~ I will be back~
"
i tot u said u busy.. still got time come here ar. ![]()
u cannot tahan his 24/7 spamming... even the sb also kenna very jialat at times... ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i tot u said u busy.. still got time come here ar.
got... just after meeting... so i need a small break...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:u cannot tahan his 24/7 spamming... even the sb also kenna very jialat at times...
it's u or me? i seldom go sb but i shall avoid if he's there. ![]()
terminator sure has a lot to shout for
then u see Terminator taking a shot gun
think he got rubber banned liao..
but he will be back & dats for sure..
then see his eye ![]()
his last was terminator4000..
so now +1000 = 5000..
no...he will transform
u people will see rockman1, 2, 3, 4, 5....and on
damn..
he got the fetish to be banned..![]()
ltr he create
Terminator1000000000000 ![]()
surely his nick will got out of the grey area part one I tell u..![]()
maybe terminator create anothe clone called FiFi
nah, doubt so..
the numbers after will increase & increase..