bb
bb
bb until next morning. ![]()
* drives in..
hi QX.. so quiet as usual.
still early mah..
feel like going back to sleep..
I also feel like going back to slp...
here's wat i posted at C30 de crapbox on why am I soooo tired today...
"meanwhile, someone bomb my phone last nite during 3:23am >__> when I finally woke up and pick up the phone, it was from an unfamiliar hp number... First thing was I heard someone sobbing on the line... Wha liew >___> I tot machiam like dunno who wanna pretend ghost prank call me... End up the caller tried to talk abit... then end up telling me she dailed the wrong number... ... ... -_______-
I went back to sleep, then phone ring again at 4+am... I wake up to see the SAME person sms me "sorry for calling so late at night"... I was like zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz >___> so end up I stayed up smsing instead...
And tonight I got organise a movie outing with my frenz... This is going to be 1 tiring day... -___________-"
sun is finally up over @ my area liao..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I also feel like going back to slp...
"meanwhile, someone bomb my phone last nite during 3:23am >__> when I finally woke up and pick up the phone, it was from an unfamiliar hp number... First thing was I heard someone sobbing on the line... Wha liew >___> I tot machiam like dunno who wanna pretend ghost prank call me... End up the caller tried to talk abit... then end up telling me she dailed the wrong number... ... ... -_______-
I went back to sleep, then phone ring again at 4+am... I wake up to see the SAME person sms me "sorry for calling so late at night"... I was like zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz >___> so end up I stayed up smsing instead...
And tonight I got organise a movie outing with my frenz... This is going to be 1 tiring day... -___________-"
ur secret admirer ah..![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I also feel like going back to slp...
wth.. u ended up smsing the stranger?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
wth.. u ended up smsing the stranger?
well yeah...
Since I cant get back to sleep...
come to think of it, it happened once b4 too... So this shld be the 2nd incident...
The first incident also roughly the same thing but different person... End up me and her became good fren for years even up till now... ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ur secret admirer ah..
no lorx... >___> I dun even know who lai de... got no connection...
I actually tot it was someone trying to play prank on me... Pretend to be like female ghost... Those type at night "cry" like in those chinese horror show... End up wasnt like tat...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
well yeah...Since I cant get back to sleep...
come to think of it, it happened once b4 too... So this shld be the 2nd incident...
The first incident also roughly the same thing but different person... End up me and her became good fren for years even up till now...
wah seh.. so drama.. from strangers become best frens. ![]()
u can go make a script liao. haha..
i got this number called me yesterday but i din answer: +8613631764646
din noe why the number is so long until i realize it's from china. ![]()
no lorx... >___> I dun even know who lai de... got no connection...I actually tot it was someone trying to play prank on me... Pretend to be like female ghost... Those type at night "cry" like in those chinese horror show... End up wasnt like tat...
actually quite scary huh.. suddenly someone crying over the phone in the middle of the night.
so u got become frens with her anot? ![]()
no lorx... >___> I dun even know who lai de... got no connection...I actually tot it was someone trying to play prank on me... Pretend to be like female ghost... Those type at night "cry" like in those chinese horror show... End up wasnt like tat...
i dunno why you entertain such calls/sms to begin with
coz he's looking for a soulmate mah..
Originally posted by QX179R:coz he's looking for a soulmate mah..
maybe more like finding a potential gf. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:actually quite scary huh.. suddenly someone crying over the phone in the middle of the night.
so u got become frens with her anot?
well nope... I stopped smsing her when I went for my morning exercise...
thanks for doing dat hor..
think by doing dat u made her cry even more..
well for this time round, I'm being woken up in the middle of the night... If it was the usual china guy/phillipine lady, I would have threatened them that I will report to the police... Afterall, if I dun pick it up, it will keep on ringing >__>
then when I decided I shant go back to sleep, I simply treat it like talking with an unknown person over the internet...
well for this time round, I'm being woken up in the middle of the night... If it was the usual china guy/phillipine lady, I would have threatened them that I will report to the police... Afterall, if I dun pick it up, it will keep on ringing >__>then when I decided I shant go back to sleep, I simply treat it like talking with an unknown person over the internet...
press the end call button lor..
if not put on vibration mode (no pun intended)..