Originally posted by QX179R:thanks for doing dat hor..
think by doing dat u made her cry even more..
-_______-
-______________________________-|||
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
well for this time round, I'm being woken up in the middle of the night... If it was the usual china guy/phillipine lady, I would have threatened them that I will report to the police... Afterall, if I dun pick it up, it will keep on ringing >__>then when I decided I shant go back to sleep, I simply treat it like talking with an unknown person over the internet...
she still called u back again after the first call. if i were u, i'd have screamed at her like mad. she dunno ppl need to sleep and wake up early meh.
-_______-
-______________________________-|||
Originally posted by QX179R:press the end call button lor..
if not put on vibration mode (no pun intended)..
well I do have frenz who worked till 3am in the morning and that due to the fact I'm holding SEricsson phones, sometimes even if I save the person's number, it will still show the number instead of the name...
But yeah, I shld have put it into vibration mode >___> how could I forgot >___>
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:she still called u back again after the first call. if i were u, i'd have screamed at her like mad. she dunno ppl need to sleep and wake up early meh.
well I didn't set my hp silent after I picked up the call and went to bed... Then kenna sms >___>
She said she got the wrong number... At tat moment, I really wanna do an epic facepalm... -______-
well I didn't set my hp silent after I picked up the call and went to bed... Then kenna sms >___>She said she got the wrong number... At tat moment, I really wanna do an epic facepalm... -______-
put her number in rejection list and she won't ever be able to call u again. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:put her number in rejection list and she won't ever be able to call u again.
aiyo... shooo evil... ppl is misunderstanding ma...
can remain friends/aquintance also >____> might as well la... ![]()
aiyo... shooo evil... ppl is misunderstanding ma...can remain friends/aquintance also >____> might as well la...
mai gei gei.. u wanna test water rite.. see whether she's ur potential gf. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
mai gei gei.. u wanna test water rite.. see whether she's ur potential gf.
tsk.. make frenz nia...
watever u wan to think la~
sometimes i wonder why so many ppl keep making wrong calls. don't they save their frens' phone numbers instead of dialing the numbers themselves?
actually most of the phone nos. are "recycled" means it was once used before so ya..
and sometimes, pple press too fast but they didn't think that this is not the fastest finger wins contest..
Originally posted by QX179R:actually most of the phone nos. are "recycled" means it was once used before so ya..
and sometimes, pple press too fast but they didn't think that this is not the fastest finger wins contest..
i thought they usually try to recycle to a person of different race (ok, i'm not being racist)
dat then I dunno liao..
so everyone had lunch yet?
eaten le...
my eyes are closing -___-
same here until the coffee arrived
Originally posted by QX179R:actually most of the phone nos. are "recycled" means it was once used before so ya..
I understand abt the recycling part, but i dun understand why ppl from china and india like to call my number. Worst is the person from india tried to talk to me in tamil. zzzzzz...
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:I understand abt the recycling part, but i dun understand why ppl from china and india like to call my number. Worst is the person from india tried to talk to me in tamil. zzzzzz...
u still rmb the m1 commercial..![]()
juz reply "hey, mumbai da, india" then faster hang up..
Originally posted by QX179R:u still rmb the m1 commercial..
juz reply "hey, mumbai da, india" then faster hang up..
later he replied back "correct la dey"
then u say: ya wat, the DAY is correct la dey..
lol.. no need to argue much.. cos they talk non-stop one. oops =x
yeah rain liao loh!!!
aiyah, if u got free incoming call juz press the ans button then leave the phone on the table lor, let dat guy talk & talk till he auto give up..
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah rain liao loh!!!
aiyah, if u got free incoming call juz press the ans button then leave the phone on the table lor, let dat guy talk & talk till he auto give up..
and if he yaps and yaps so loudly...how to zzz?
can lower down the tone rite..
evening