relax la...
some people really bo liao....
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
@cassie:
yes, down to the every damn letter and the spacing too
i saw that fucking clone posting shit in shoutbox while i was away for lunch
whose toes did you step on?
i have no idea
what did mr clone say when you reprimanded him?
he neber say anything, but another forumer, we_sacrifice keep pestering me
damn, they could be working together
he's only posting in sb? or some other sub-forums/threads?
Scarly we_sacrifice is the one who created the clone...
I hate clones too!!! ![]()
i din go and check cos i had only 1 min left to surf internet
nothing much you can do...i guess most of us know who you are...i mean those forums you regularly frequent; we won't think bad of you.
Originally posted by cassie:nothing much you can do...i guess most of us know who you are...i mean those forums you regularly frequent; we won't think bad of you.
Thank you!
in the meantime, pls be careful
u or other forumers can oso kanna the same thing like me
don't worry too much; just continue posting in the regular forums; we know you
gotta go...ta!
morning everyone...
And dun worry... I can tell the difference from ur user IDs number...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:morning everyone...
And dun worry... I can tell the difference from ur user IDs number...
really????
really????
yeah... The milo here is 260270 while the other fake one is newer and has a higher ID number...
which forum does milo clone frequent?
Page 55 liao. Crap.
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Page 55 liao. Crap.
you ain't no helping with just 1 post
* drives in..
*aaarrrggghhhhh i can't move outta the way that fast*
sprint if u have to..![]()
/me carry cassie away...
Originally posted by QX179R:sprint if u have to..
cannot lar! walking already diff.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:/me carry cassie away...
like fairy tale...knight in shining armour
TGIFFFF~~~
/me plays songs of freedom~~
* sirens..