how many times have i told you that i can't move outta way quick enough????
*here comes knight in shining armor... ... ... with a drumstick in hand*
Just finish lunch...
and no, I'm not eating a drumstick... Though I tot the mental picture might look funny ![]()
i'm surprised you didn't put pic instead of words! ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:i'm surprised you didn't put pic instead of words!
it's hard to find a pic like tat~![]()
aiyah you can draw
draw hard ah... I failed my art miserably...
* drives in..
eh please drive uber slowly
/me move cassie away b4 accident...
*muacks muacks*
It's monday again...
Start of the week... hmmm...
it is tuesday!
it's quiet in here... >__>
you can always spice things up
hello ppl~
here comes xiao xiao...
missing so long le...
hi tiny. how are things with you?
hi acid jie jie and cassie.
me fine as usual. here really very quiet hor. growing cobwebs already.
well did ask acid to spice things up a bit but he only post 1 post a day...how la
maybe he busy? lol..
i'm wondering if sgf is going downhill already? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:maybe he busy? lol..
i'm wondering if sgf is going downhill already?
HUAT AH~~~~
I just took a walk... saw something I wanted but maybe abit off budget... hmmmm...
seriously tempting...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
HUAT AH~~~~I just took a walk... saw something I wanted but maybe abit off budget... hmmmm...
seriously tempting...
wad u wanna buy?
tell u dun buy so many sex toys liao lor, dun listen. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wad u wanna buy?
tell u dun buy so many sex toys liao lor, dun listen.
casual blazer... Just the type I wanted...
hmmmm... ... ... tempting... ... ...
>__<
how much is it? buy if you really like it lor. if it's too common looking then forget it, maybe can get it cheaper at somewhere else.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:how much is it? buy if you really like it lor. if it's too common looking then forget it, maybe can get it cheaper at somewhere else.
hmmmm... nvm... I tahan... I can resist the temptation >___>
I shall be going down town walk walk this sat... see if got anything better...
It's $139 abit ex... ... ... But at least it's still cheaper then the one I saw on zara few years ago...