Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
hmmmm... nvm... I tahan... I can resist the temptation >___>I shall be going down town walk walk this sat... see if got anything better...
It's $139 abit ex... ... ... But at least it's still cheaper then the one I saw on zara few years ago...
$139 is indeed a bit ex. Got brand bo? No brand but still this price like not worth it. Might as well invest a little bit more to buy Zara or others? ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
hmmmm... nvm... I tahan... I can resist the temptation >___>I shall be going down town walk walk this sat... see if got anything better...
It's $139 abit ex... ... ... But at least it's still cheaper then the one I saw on zara few years ago...
question is do you need it?
hmmmm... ... ... Need or not is very subjective... As clothes, I dun exactly know when I need to dress up...
actually it's good to invest in a nice casual blazer because you can wear it whenever you like. Nowadays girls also invest in blazers to go with their outfits, but Singapore weather so hot. grrr...
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:actually it's good to invest in a nice casual blazer because you can wear it whenever you like. Nowadays girls also invest in blazers to go with their outfits, but Singapore weather so hot. grrr...
well nowadays rainy weather...
hmmmm temptation... temptation... >___>
helloooooooooo ![]()
* drives in..
helloooooooooo ![]()
evening ![]()
deng deng deng DENG~~
I ish going to knock off soon... ![]()
den simi ![]()
im at home already ![]()
door closing !!!!!
suddenly so many flies around. ![]()
use ur hands to kill them lor ![]()
This forum so cute de...almost all threads are locked ??? ![]()
Kind Regards
Genie
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):use ur hands to kill them lor
want me to kill u first? ![]()
Originally posted by Genie99a:This forum so cute de...almost all threads are locked ???
Kind Regards
Genie
hello.. u genie chou's fren? ![]()
the other threads are locked cos all expired.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:want me to kill u first?
plz ban 1st then kill later..![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:want me to kill u first?
Go Ahead ![]()
tiny is a fly? ![]()
i flyyyyyyyy wib you ![]()
eh don't open/close door so fast...i've problems walking in/out fast
Originally posted by QX179R:plz ban 1st then kill later..
I wish I can ban. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:plz ban 1st then kill later..
should be lay up first then de-reg ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Go Ahead
on second thoughts, i dunwan dirty my hands. ![]()