have u even got enuff rest cassie?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:have u even got enuff rest cassie?
i wish i could say yes...
hmm
2 more hrs
it going start school le ![]()
well take things easy... better to recover 100% once and for all then rather to drag it and lower productivity...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:well take things easy... better to recover 100% once and for all then rather to drag it and lower productivity...
deal closes on monday...so client is working to provide data tomorrow evening. they said 6:30...so hopefully i'm done by 8:30.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
simi la T.T
nothing lor. anyhow put 1 emoticon for shuang. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:nothing lor. anyhow put 1 emoticon for shuang.
tiny very bored
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
tiny very bored![]()
as usual.
yay 60 pages liao.
go learn something then...
keep urself occupied nor...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:go learn something then...
keep urself occupied nor...
learn wad? taekwondo?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:learn wad? taekwondo?
also can ah... but wait u ended up broken leg or broken hand no good wor...
or either that, someone could be s e r i o u s l y injured by u... aka yi deng, CCC... ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:learn wad? taekwondo?
that's always a possibility
i've tot of learning taekwondo before but i always only have 3 minute passion.
thinking of brushing up my rusty drawing skills.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i've tot of learning taekwondo before but i always only have 3 minute passion.
thinking of brushing up my rusty drawing skills.
good idea...
why not take up cooking?
coz u cook le can ownself eat also ma... it's a lifelong skill...
good idea...why not take up cooking?
coz u cook le can ownself eat also ma... it's a lifelong skill...
cooking?
ya i cooked for my frens before. i noe how to cook fried rice and spaghetti nia. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:cooking?
ya i cooked for my frens before. i noe how to cook fried rice and spaghetti nia.
learn to cook more lorx...
learn more recipe... practice... gain experience... level up... put more skill points into cooking... learn higher recipe... repeat...
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:cooking?
ya i cooked for my frens before. i noe how to cook fried rice and spaghetti nia.
and oh, u cook fried rice and speg for ur frens?
meaning me and cassie not ur fren coz we nv eaten ur cook food b4...?
-____- ![]()
learn to cook more lorx...learn more recipe... practice... gain experience... level up... put more skill points into cooking... learn higher recipe... repeat...
this is not restaurant city or whatever fb game hor. ![]()
and oh, u cook fried rice and speg for ur frens?meaning me and cassie not ur fren coz we nv eaten ur cook food b4...?
-____-
not everyone gets to eat my food k.. cos i really seldom cook la.
maybe u wait nong nong also dun haf. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:this is not restaurant city or whatever fb game hor.
no worry... I no fb in the first place...
though maybe i shld really make 1 account ba...
no worry... I no fb in the first place...though maybe i shld really make 1 account ba...
why u no fb?
go make la.. although my fb account is rotting away. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
why u no fb?
go make la.. although my fb account is rotting away.
make for wat sia? the only thing like good abt fb is the games ![]()
make for wat sia? the only thing like good abt fb is the games
actually the games i play awhile i sian alr. dunno why ppl can keep playing and managing their restaurant or hotel or harvest crops for so long. my fren so obsessed with tat harvest game until she can't wait to rush home just to water her plants. -.-
tat is soooo bo liaox -____-
if she like likes to water plants then why not take up gardening???
on the side note... office toooo cold... I wish i got the blazer with me now... hmmmm...
I could just go down and buy now... but I'm resisting... hmmm...
ya she's really bo liao. but she like can alr.
still thinking abt the blazer? dun resist la. ur payday come liao rite. go buy lor. ![]()