get an FB account la...and no, i don't have a single game on my FB
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ya she's really bo liao. but she like can alr.
still thinking abt the blazer? dun resist la. ur payday come liao rite. go buy lor.
payday? wat payday???
I no payday... I ish poor ppl... euu wanna treat me???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
payday? wat payday???![]()
I no payday... I ish poor ppl... euu wanna treat me???
u mai pui la. ![]()
i then no payday lor. i ish poor ppl.. u wanna treat me instead? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u mai pui la.
i then no payday lor. i ish poor ppl.. u wanna treat me instead?
treat sure no problem one... nissan cup noodle... choose a flavour... ![]()
treat sure no problem one... nissan cup noodle... choose a flavour...
wah... i really dun mind leh. i want chicken flavour one. ![]()

can i report chao ah brng for abusing mi wife?
why treat cup noodles oni? >=(
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:can i report chao ah brng for abusing mi wife?
why treat cup noodles oni? >=(
ppl treat me cup noodles, u treat me wad? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ppl treat me cup noodles, u treat me wad?
omelette! ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:omelette!
why omelette only?!
egg is cheaper than cup noodles. u got no sincerity. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:why omelette only?!
egg is cheaper than cup noodles. u got no sincerity.
at least i got put in effort to boil the water okay... ![]()
at least i got put in effort to boil the water okay...
as in actually switching on the electricity, pushing the "boil" button on the kettle etc
or shoving the cup noodle under the "hot" water tap of the water filter?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:why omelette only?!
egg is cheaper than cup noodles. u got no sincerity.
eh ish 爱心omelette leh
not just any omelette lo
and pui!
boil water need simi effort!
omelette still must crack the egg lo
and hor
i can do it with 1 hand leh!
hahaha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eh ish 爱心omelette leh
not just any omelette lo
and pui!
and hor
hahaha
do it with 1 hand means only half the effort...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eh ish 爱心omelette leh
not just any omelette lo
and pui!
and hor
hahaha
ya ya ya.. u only NATO.
i want see the real omelette infront of me. dun show me pic. ![]()
do it with 1 hand means only half the effort...![]()
as in actually switching on the electricity, pushing the "boil" button on the kettle etcor shoving the cup noodle under the "hot" water tap of the water filter?
you can cook for me
I do know how to cook... but eh... I'm not skilled in vegan food >___>
then you can learn
HELLO PPL
hello
yo
nothing to do again? ![]()
damn bored now everyone mugging for exam.
and you're not?