quack quack
eh wrong noise leh
pls go back out and fix it before coming in
another week to slug pass... zzzzzzz shoooooo sleepy >__<
cant wait for the weekend - so much more exciting and so much more things to do (or not do)
today going home straight after work to rest... >___>
Though I seriously dun think I can get to go home without anyone asking me out >__>
it's a matter of ur own willpower..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:today going home straight after work to rest... >___>
Though I seriously dun think I can get to go home without anyone asking me out >__>
are you trying to say that you're damn popular? ![]()
are you trying to say that you're damn popular?
why cant I be just a busy person~? ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
why cant I be just a busy person~?
of course...naturally...more busy than the prez of US
theoratically, he's more busy then me... But then again, he got soooo much staff under him...
it's many lah acid..
much cannot be counted whereas many can be counted..![]()
Eh oh~ *Trying to imitate teletubbies* ![]()
i wish i have an extra staff to help me
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Eh oh~ *Trying to imitate teletubbies*
no again again plz hor..![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Eh oh~ *Trying to imitate teletubbies*
teletubbies are irritating~ ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:no again again plz hor..
i want tubby custard tubby custard. ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
teletubbies are irritating~
tinky winky... dipsy.... lala (lalaaa~).... po! teletubbies, teletubbies, say hello! EH OH!!! ![]()
*the baby sun appears and laugh*
Tiny why soo high ah?
u tio toto izzit? come treat us~
no la i dun buy toto how to tio toto. u treat me la. u still owe me 1 cup noodles. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:no la i dun buy toto how to tio toto. u treat me la. u still owe me 1 cup noodles.
hao de... when u wanna collect? ![]()
now. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i want tubby custard tubby custard.
custard all kena sucked up by the not so enviromentally friendly vaccum cleaner..
oso part of the teletubbies gang..
Originally posted by QX179R:custard all kena sucked up by the not so enviromentally friendly vaccum cleaner..
oso part of the teletubbies gang..
haha i totally forgot abt the robot sia. forgot its name also.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:now.
whaaa... u come look for me now, I sure treat u de... ![]()
it's not a robot, it's a vaccum cleaner..![]()