Originally posted by QX179R:it's not a robot, it's a vaccum cleaner..
I think Tiny is drunk in the middle of the day~![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
whaaa... u come look for me now, I sure treat u de...
where are u now? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:it's not a robot, it's a vaccum cleaner..
no lor.. it is a robot. it's called Noo-Noo robot. google search liao.![]()

tiny seems like not so tiny for 2day..![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:no lor.. it is a robot. it's called Noo-Noo robot. google search liao.
it sucks things (no pun intended) so it's a vaccum cleaner..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:it sucks things (no pun intended) so it's a vaccum cleaner..
ok la.. vacuum cum robot can. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:where are u now?
heart of the city...
suntec city...
heart of the city...suntec city...
ok which tower and level?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ok which tower and level?
exact location is in the middle of the fountain of wealth..
wha... Tiny u wan u come nor... I meet u at fountain also can...
Just give me a call when u arrive...
tiny should be on the way liao coz she nvr reply..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:tiny should be on the way liao coz she nvr reply..
she could have been faster if she rode in your vehicle
nia... the fastest vehicle on the road is actually the firebike...
it's much easier to travel in a traffic then an ambulance...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:wha... Tiny u wan u come nor... I meet u at fountain also can...
Just give me a call when u arrive...
machiam i got ur hp num like tat. ![]()
if i suddenly come u will feel gan dong anot?
I only ferry emergency cases..
non-emergency plz dial 1777..
also, plz drive with a heart & give way to emergency ambulances..![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:machiam i got ur hp num like tat.
if i suddenly come u will feel gan dong anot?
gan dong for? u treating me ah?
I maybe will feel my wallet lighter abit... ![]()
gan dong for? u treating me ah?I maybe will feel my wallet lighter abit...
gan dong 'cos i come all the way down to see u la. ![]()
ur wallet lighter is 应该的 ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:gan dong 'cos i come all the way down to see u la.
ur wallet lighter is 应该的
U wan to see me ah?
Shld I send u a makeover pic so U can print it on a pillow cover? ![]()
Okay la... if u ever wanna come down look for me then just give me a call lorx...
U wan to see me ah?Shld I send u a makeover pic so U can print it on a pillow cover?
Okay la... if u ever wanna come down look for me then just give me a call lorx...
no need.. but u can print it on a rubbish bag so that i can vomit in it. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:no need.. but u can print it on a rubbish bag so that i can vomit in it.
puking ur feelings out ah? ![]()
I can sell u rubbish bag with CCC de photo...
10 for $3... U buy 40 for $10... Best buy~ ![]()
CCC = lao sai king..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:CCC = lao sai king..
yeah...
puking ur feelings out ah?I can sell u rubbish bag with CCC de photo...
10 for $3... U buy 40 for $10... Best buy~
can print on toilet bowl? if can i buy. ![]()
the lao sai king nvr fail to amuse me..
especially dat time when he confessed to the non-stop lao sai express..