Originally posted by Miss Tiny:can print on toilet bowl? if can i buy.
gotch... tat one beri expensive though...
If u got constipation or wat, U use the toilet bowl with CCC de photo, sure lao sai like no ppl business like tat~![]()
wonder he now still lao sai-ing or notch..![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
gotch... tat one beri expensive though...If u got constipation or wat, U use the toilet bowl with CCC de photo, sure lao sai like no ppl business like tat~
wah good.. but too much laosai not good also. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wonder he now still lao sai-ing or notch..
think he go heaven liao. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:think he go heaven liao.
u sure is heaven..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:u sure is heaven..
i'm the angel. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wah good.. but too much laosai not good also.
ah har~
Tat's the good thing abt the toilet bowl... U just close the toilet bowl cover and dun see CCC photo, u wont feel like laosai-ing... ![]()
for the price for $3999, U'll get the toilet bowl with CCC de photo and 2 rolls of toilet paper... Order now and receive a complimentary magazine or 3 days worth of newspaper to read in the toilet...
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i'm the angel.
hi angel7030... ![]()
hi angel7030...
tiny morph into angel? aiyoh don't la...that angel is like...i also dunno what to say
ah har~Tat's the good thing abt the toilet bowl... U just close the toilet bowl cover and dun see CCC photo, u wont feel like laosai-ing...
for the price for $3999, U'll get the toilet bowl with CCC de photo and 2 rolls of toilet paper... Order now and receive a complimentary magazine or 3 days worth of newspaper to read in the toilet...
wah u kill ppl put fire leh. no guarantee how? u eat up the shit ar? ![]()
hi angel7030...
no.. i'm parnie.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:no.. i'm parnie.
no u're not parnie... but U're farnie though ![]()
And dun worry... If it doesn't work, we'll allow u to attend a class held by CCC himself on the topic of laosai-ing... U'll get to practice LaoSaiSutra and attend a free lunchtime buffet and refreshment... ![]()
no u're not parnie... but U're farnie though
And dun worry... If it doesn't work, we'll allow u to attend a class held by CCC himself on the topic of laosai-ing... U'll get to practice LaoSaiSutra and attend a free lunchtime buffet and refreshment...
so many details... but i only want candlelight dinner. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:so many details... but i only want candlelight dinner.
Aiya, how could I missed out the after-service?
Hao ba... I'll throw in after service and PR too... We'll have candlelight dinner consisting of cup noodles at suntec sky garden... I'll throw in a can of sardine too~ ![]()
Aiya, how could I missed out the after-service?Hao ba... I'll throw in after service and PR too... We'll have candlelight dinner consisting of cup noodles at suntec sky garden... I'll throw in a can of sardine too~
is it u or CCC? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:is it u or CCC?
which would u prefer?
can only pick one though...
with me, it'll be at the sky garden eating cup noodle...
with CCC, u'll get a candle light dinner at some posh hotel de toilet... Seating on toilet bowls, consuming some unknown substance-X with nice music playing in the background... and occasionally the sound of waterfall of some sort
speaking of suntec sky garden, quite a nice place especially after the evening time..
gd spot for pak tor-ing..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:with me, it'll be at the sky garden eating cup noodle...
with CCC, u'll get a candle light dinner at some posh hotel de toilet... Seating on toilet bowls, consuming some unknown substance-X with nice music playing in the background... and occasionally the sound of waterfall of some sort
both also good leh.
how to choose? take turns can? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:speaking of suntec sky garden, quite a nice place especially after the evening time..
i heard of some erotic stories before in sky garden. like ppl having *er hrm* in sky garden at night. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:both also good leh.
how to choose? take turns can?
can...
but U gotta buy 2 toilet bowl...
3999 x 2... BUT WAIT~ JUST FOR U at a special price of 3899 x 2~ ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:speaking of suntec sky garden, quite a nice place especially after the evening time..
of coz... I've always wanted to take a nice picture during the twilight period... But I do not have a good camera to do so...
can...but U gotta buy 2 toilet bowl...
3999 x 2... BUT WAIT~ JUST FOR U at a special price of 3899 x 2~
me no money. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
me no money.
no problem~
U can owe us for life~
be in debt~![]()
heh heh heh~
really? i mean seriously. only seen it during the day.