Originally posted by ChoCoChips:but but
u will be dead le leh
how to bish me? T.T
and u know one
i ish
wont kill u
no matter wad u do to me
*望�远方
u won't have chance to kill me also, 'cos i will use 永春拳.

but i think u will kill me 'cos of ur secretary. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
HAHAHA

Originally posted by ChoCoChips:go back to ur room! >=(
and wait for me
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Ooo
This crapbox looks interesting...
fight fight!
here comes CCC de �辣辣年轻貌美的秘书
cute kitty..![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u won't have chance to kill me also, 'cos i will use 永春拳.
but i think u will kill me 'cos of ur secretary.
>=(
why u wan to kill me?
i have this ok?

Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
OI!
Slander!
T.T
and me ish not �辣辣 or 貌美
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u won't have chance to kill me also, 'cos i will use 永春拳.
but i think u will kill me 'cos of ur secretary.
go xiao xiao... u sure win him de~ dun scare~

wah cannot.
too many people here 煽风点� liao.
msut 撤退�
tiny wife
i ish 很ç��æƒœä½ çš„çš„çš„çš„çš„çš„çš„çš„çš„çš„çš„çš„çš„çš„
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:>=(
why u wan to kill me?
i have this ok?
face it CCC~

Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
WAH now i know who is the secretary liao! ![]()
acid... 我们走! ![]()
the lao sai king strikes back ~
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah cannot.
too many people here 煽风点� liao.
msut 撤退�
tiny wife
i ish 很ç��æƒœä½ çš„çš„çš„çš„çš„çš„çš„çš„çš„çš„çš„çš„çš„çš„
it's too late to apologize~ It's too lateeeeeeeee~
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:WAH now i know who is the secretary liao!
acid... 我们走!
å°±è¿™æ ·
miss tiny (
) left with the cheating acid (
)
带�满满的误会
a distraught, yet full of charm de chips is left alone in the room,
(yes, with bonkers (
))
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:å°±è¿™æ ·
miss tiny (
) left with the cheating acid (
)
带�满满的误会
a distraught, yet full of charm de chips is left alone in the room,
(yes, with bonkers (
))
Lol
Go die!
*joins acid and ms tiny*
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:WAH now i know who is the secretary liao!
acid... 我们走!
let's go~
/me plays 动力�车 de song...
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Lol
Go die!
*joins acid and ms tiny*
today is memorable in history.
for once, evil has finally triumphed over good.
the last nail in the coffin came when even bonkers left with acid.
一想到acid 左拥å�³æŠ± de 场景, 一想到last time the happy times he shared with the two women, chips å“了
(wah looks so cute even when crying)
ah chips should have another round of lao sai spree..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ah chips should have another round of lao sai spree..
u hungry ah? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:today is memorable in history.
一想到acid 左拥å�³æŠ± de 场景, 一想到last time the happy times he shared with the two women, chips å“了
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u hungry ah?
u then hungry not me..![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:today is memorable in history.
if the �僧 in ur avatar pic is u, then no, it's not cute even when u are crying.
and monks are suppose to abstain from lust. ![]()