Originally posted by Miss Tiny:btw where's acid? dun tell me he eloped with missbonkers le?!!!
i ish shooo sad... I ish innocent...

Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i will kill him! >=(
what's that got to do with u?!!!
extra!
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:what's that got to do with u?!!!
extra!
he run away wif my bonkers leh!
>=(
and y u angry!
we ish 夫妻�
cute kitty once again..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:he run away wif my bonkers leh!
>=(
and y u angry!
we ish 夫妻�
with UR bonkers?!!!!
ok i'm so gonna get a divorce. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:with UR bonkers?!!!!
ok i'm so gonna get a divorce.
��![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:with UR bonkers?!!!!
ok i'm so gonna get a divorce.
I swear I didn't noe he was married!
T.T
lol
6 pages more!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
��
too late. u can marry ur bonkers now.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
I swear I didn't noe he was married!T.T
lol
how can u be the third party?!!!!!! stole my choco and acid! ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:too late. u can marry ur bonkers now.
�是说好了�
è¦�一起è€�æ»çš„....
D:
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:how can u be the third party?!!!!!! stole my choco and acid!
T.T
I didn't noe!
*weeps pitifully*
But den hor...I couldn't resist acid...heh heh heh
/me leaves sadly...
can I follow u..
so much drama in 1 hour!
Originally posted by QX179R:should be *under the skirt then correct..
* for mature forum participants only..
egads! i only spotted this now! i mean him behind fifi mummy la, not me
dun worie, I noe wat u meant..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:can I follow u..
ok.. ![]()
all rite, gonna go for my dinner liao..
brb later in the nite..
fifi ish not my mummy! =O
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:fifi ish not my mummy! =O
then who you want? acid? qxr?
/me sits on sofa watch drama