dunno why I like dat pic, hard to explain la..
but to me is nice (not saying ur current 1 not nice or wat hor)..
cos i look sho innocent rite. ![]()
not lah, coz u look very nice la..![]()
but i tot i look quite pale in that photo lor.
no la, to me looks ![]()
love the song titled "if we hold on together" by diana ross..
gonna find dat song later 2nite..
heh thankew. ![]()
going off for dinner. bye~~
ok, enjoy ur dinner..
me going off too to watch the 7pm drama on ch8..
WHAT NEW PIC
WHY I NO CHANCE TO SEE ONE
WHY QX U BIO MY WIFES PIC BUT U NO ASK FOR PERMISSION? >=(
hahaha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:WHAT NEW PIC
hahaha
lai can bio ur wife pic ma ![]()
i also wanna know what pic
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Ok can continue crapping here, although I think it's gonna be a quiet one again.
I know when can reach 80 pages... in an hour... when you just keep posting the same thing every 30 seconds... ![]()
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:
I know when can reach 80 pages... in an hour... when you just keep posting the same thing every 30 seconds...
sure.
home!
Nice evening.
* drives in..
hahaha
why, u jealous si bo..
Originally posted by QX179R:why, u jealous si bo..
hahaha
u noe why u can't see it?
cos u no facebook. ![]()
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:
I know when can reach 80 pages... in an hour... when you just keep posting the same thing every 30 seconds...
duh.. dunwan la.. like tat i rather let this crapbox be quiet lor.
no la tiny, he is just jealous of us nia..
no further explanation needed..
hi ambulance
hi tiny
yo jay..![]()