Hmmm shld I meet her and settle?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:>=(
>=(
>=(
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Yeah who else...TT bloody troll...Hmmm shld I meet her and settle?
can PM me ? i wan see wad she sent u. lol..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
i no rikes!
*�脾气*
>=(
You very free ar?
can PM me ? i wan see wad she sent u. lol..
lol wah...got alot lei....lol u wan I send in word doc la easier to read
copy one by one in PM lor. shld be ok de. ![]()
tiny, ur side there got anybardie tested the samsung wave yet..![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i no rikes!
*�脾气*
>=(
u no like to fuck? ![]()
copy one by one in PM lor. shld be ok de.
Lol kkz
Den I'll be away for a while lol
Wah looks like my clone has joined in this fight lei...Go and PM the troll... piangz...
Originally posted by QX179R:tiny, ur side there got anybardie tested the samsung wave yet..
haven yet leh.. but the phone shld be coming to our side soon.. u wanna buy this phone?
u no like to fuck?
>=(
u go ���� ![]()
i go out nao. ![]()
*wears batik shirt and visits mirage palace
haven yet leh.. but the phone shld be coming to our side soon.. u wanna buy this phone?
yes..
wah, ur side there like abit wols (no offence)..
played with it slightly at century square the other time..
u go ����
i go out nao.
*wears batik shirt and visits mirage palace
u also la... ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yes..
wah, ur side there like abit wols (no offence)..played with it slightly at century square the other time..
not our problem.. they need to troubleshoot some stuffs i think. i only get to play a bit with the phones nia.
u also la...
>=(
u dun say teh f word i dun go mirage palace!
>=(
think 2 weeks more I should be able to get my hands on the wave liao..
u dun say teh f word i dun go mirage palace!
>=(
then wad u want me to say?! ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:think 2 weeks more I should be able to get my hands on the wave liao..
haiz.. galaxy s is only gonna be exclusive to singtel.. i want that phone!
galaxy s out oreadi rite..
Originally posted by QX179R:galaxy s out oreadi rite..
think so..
then wad u want me to say?!
nicer words! ![]()
Yeah who else...TT bloody troll...Hmmm shld I meet her and settle?
cat fight looming
so if u get is wif contract rite..
Sent!
I sent my replies to the troll too lol easier to read =X