Originally posted by QX179R:tiny ~
hi QX~
sorry i lazy to post nowadays. lol..
no worries, it's ok..
had ur lunch yet..![]()
yeap just eaten.. you??
about to go have mine soon..
2moro getting my wave liao..
ooo.. tat's good.. wad plan is urs? singtel or starhub or M1?
I think it's plan B...
wad plan B?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ooo.. tat's good.. wad plan is urs? singtel or starhub or M1?
back from lunch ~
heading down to AMK hub to look see look see b4 deciding..
Originally posted by QX179R:back from lunch ~
heading down to AMK hub to look see look see b4 deciding..
kk.. enjoy ur new phone when u buy later. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wad plan B?
the plan QX is going for nor...
utube laggy..![]()
ahh feel so so so sleepy after lunch..... zzzzzzzz
normal..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ahh feel so so so sleepy after lunch..... zzzzzzzz
welcome to the club
we're oreadi in a club..
tiny club dat is..![]()
welcome to the club
ahaha.. finally i'm in the club.. ![]()
u're oreadi in the club when tiny club was started..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:u're oreadi in the club when tiny club was started..
no la.. i'm now in sleepy club of tiny club. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:u're oreadi in the club when tiny club was started..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:no la.. i'm now in sleepy club of tiny club.
change forum name to tiny cum sleepy club lah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:change forum name to tiny cum sleepy club lah..
i dun like the 'cum' word. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i dun like the 'cum' word.
no pun intended..
or u replace it with aka lor..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:no pun intended..
or u replace it with aka lor..
name too long also not nice leh... maybe call it tiny sleepy club. ![]()
can oso..![]()
tsk... all noob...
call it "Tiny Club Sleepy~" aka "TCS" for short form...
The name sounds sooooo... ... ... properous... ![]()