you don't have rabies la...you just have too much time on your hands to over analyse stuff
-_-"
hellllllo wednesday~ ![]()
the sky now looks like it's at night. scary..
ytd de sky looks worst... It was so dark that I took a picture >___>
anyway the weather nice sooo cold... so nice to slp in...
the sky now doesn't look any better to me compared to ytd. I can only see the silhouette of the trees nia. the sky is super dark lor.
chiu working in forest ah? ![]()
anyway brb, me go buy coffee...
my office outside is trees and buildings la. ur building outside no trees one meh?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:my office outside is trees and buildings la. ur building outside no trees one meh?
unfortunately, nope...
my office abit tall... got 1 big fountain... ![]()
oh yeah.. suntec only got that big fountain. got fengshui. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:oh yeah.. suntec only got that big fountain. got fengshui.
now in office with 1 cup kopio + 1 thin strip of chocolate...
Whaaaa, song~~~
i din eat anything for breakfast. now super hungry. haiz.. dun think can eat out later alr since it's raining. ![]()
xiao xiao de working place no canteen or such?
Me lucky becoz all of the places I work b4 everywhere is sheltered... All the way sheltered to my home some more ![]()
next time U shld make something for urself... maybe lunchbox or sandwich ba...
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i din eat anything for breakfast. now super hungry. haiz.. dun think can eat out later alr since it's raining.
where do you work? maybe stock up your drawers over the weekend or buy something on your way into the office in the morning.
got.. one canteen below.. but i'm kinda sick of the food there liao.. the good thing is that it's super cheap.normally i travel abit to eat outside.
i lazy make lunchbox la.. u make for me la. ![]()
where do you work? maybe stock up your drawers over the weekend or buy something on your way into the office in the morning.
i work at jurong business park. hmm maybe i will stock up some tidbits to munch in the morning. but then i always go for early lunch leh..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:got.. one canteen below.. but i'm kinda sick of the food there liao.. the good thing is that it's super cheap.normally i travel abit to eat outside.
i lazy make lunchbox la.. u make for me la.
I can cook... but unfortunately, I'm super lazy and super hate to clean up after preparing and cooking...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I can cook... but unfortunately, I'm super lazy and super hate to clean up after preparing and cooking...
anyway i dun think i got the "luxury" to eat the food that u cook. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:anyway i dun think i got the "luxury" to eat the food that u cook.
Hard... few ppl got the luxury...
Very very few indeed even in my closest circle... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Hard... few ppl got the luxury...Very very few indeed even in my closest circle...
me too.. i dun even haf the "luxury" to eat my own cooked food except maggi mee. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:me too.. i dun even haf the "luxury" to eat my own cooked food except maggi mee.
Me too lazy to cook la... Going out makan is easier...
yay i just realized i just reached 6k posts. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:yay i just realized i just reached 6k posts.
tsk... me 8 years here and still no 10k post... ![]()
I ish spend too much time on the sb liaox...
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i work at jurong business park. hmm maybe i will stock up some tidbits to munch in the morning. but then i always go for early lunch leh..
i'm lucky because my secretary stocks up the team's food drawer! and she even asks us what we want. ![]()