Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
tsk... me 8 years here and still no 10k post...I ish spend too much time on the sb liaox...
u lao jiao liao lor. ![]()
* drives in..
i'm lucky because my secretary stocks up the team's food drawer! and she even asks us what we want.
good for u lor... my colleagues sometimes also willl bring snacks for us to share.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:good for u lor... my colleagues sometimes also willl bring snacks for us to share.
My collick got a snack buylist on his whiteboard... We'll just add watever we want there and he'll stock up on snacks...
Heng my table de white is all filled with calculations and notes... ![]()
My collick got a snack buylist on his whiteboard... We'll just add watever we want there and he'll stock up on snacks...Heng my table de white is all filled with calculations and notes...
you write on your table?
Originally posted by cassie:you write on your table?
we all have a personal whiteboard and a light underneath our overhead cabinate at our cubicles...
I love my working environment alot... BIG desk space, lotsa cupboard and cabinates, 1 light for reading, 1 whiteboard to note down things...
Though I still prefer my fren de working place becoz they have free potato chips in a HUGE pantry and 2 xbox... -___-
last time my ex company office got pool table..shiok sia. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:last time my ex company office got pool table..shiok sia.
Pool table okay okay la...
Recently I've submit a suggestion to the company... I suggest putting 2 resting room complete with good bed during lunch...
Pool table okay okay la...Recently I've submit a suggestion to the company... I suggest putting 2 resting room complete with good bed during lunch...
u might as well suggest putting ktv and massage chairs la.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u might as well suggest putting ktv and massage chairs la.
*me adds to the list...
And i know u only add in KTV for urself only... ![]()
*me adds to the list...
And i know u only add in KTV for urself only...
heh heh.. dun tell me u dun like to sing K at all lor..
wah ur company so rich hor.. can afford all these..
K-one?
haha
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:heh heh.. dun tell me u dun like to sing K at all lor..
wah ur company so rich hor.. can afford all these..
I dun sing K at all lorx...
Who shooo bo liao go sing K?
♫K k kKk Kkk K~ kKKkK K Kk KKKK~~~~ KK~~~~~~♪
I dun sing K at all lorx...Who shooo bo liao go sing K?
♫K k kKk Kkk K~ kKKkK K Kk KKKK~~~~ KK~~~~~~♪
orly? then why last time i saw ur posts abt u going ktv with ur friends? all these fake one ar? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:orly? then why last time i saw ur posts abt u going ktv with ur friends? all these fake one ar?
KTV and K different hor...
I go KTV... but I dun take K de hor... Take K wait CNB and police come catch...
KTV and K different hor...I go KTV... but I dun take K de hor... Take K wait CNB and police come catch...
u cock eyed ar.. i type sing K.. not eat K hor.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u cock eyed ar.. i type sing K.. not eat K hor.
vatever~~~ ![]()
♫kKkkK~ K~K~~
kkK~~ KK~~~~♪
vatever~~~♫kKkkK~ K~K~~
kkK~~ KK~~~~♪
i think u really ate K lor.. so high. ![]()
Pool table okay okay la...Recently I've submit a suggestion to the company... I suggest putting 2 resting room complete with good bed during lunch...
i need that now! i can't really sleep at the desk.
Yes... tat's why I suggested that... It really will boost staff morale...
A good pantry and service support is essential for staff morale and productivity... Even some companies in other countries have a compulosary 1 hour power nap rule...
the only thing i want is a bed in the office to sleep in. esp this season....
hear hear~
everyone supports my suggestion~ ![]()
i think it's better if there's individual rooms with beds rite, if not if someone just walked past and see u sleeping there.. so weird.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i think it's better if there's individual rooms with beds rite, if not if someone just walked past and see u sleeping there.. so weird.
I suggested sleeping rooms... meaning it will be private de...