welcome to my world!speaking of which, what about you? how are your hours like?
lol
later I tell u le, u ham tum me =X
Haha I'm still studying la...hmmm my schedule is different everyday lei...but I get mondays off!
Wah seriously, I think your hours are siao lor...no offence.
Can't you go off earlier? I tot office workers got standard hours? 8-5 or smth.
If my hours were like yours...I think I die of stress and exhaustion liaoz....me ish lousy lol
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:lol
Haha I'm still studying la...hmmm my schedule is different everyday lei...but I get mondays off!
If my hours were like yours...I think I die of stress and exhaustion liaoz....me ish lousy lol
haha bonkers is lazy ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
bonkers is notti ![]()
-_-"
Morning.
no worries...i was a student once. and i cram everything into 3 days so i could have an extended weekend.
i guess most have the standard 8-5 hours if you're doing operational work.
no worries...i was a student once. and i cram everything into 3 days so i could have an extended weekend.i guess most have the standard 8-5 hours if you're doing operational work.
Hmmm so you're not doing operational work?
lol
Means you're higher up the ladder!
=X
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Hmmm so you're not doing operational work?
lol
Means you're higher up the ladder!
=X
i wish!
but the ladder is like a never ending ladder and from where i am...can't see no nothing
anyway, are you in poly? or uni?
afternoon
hiya BS
yo
Hi BS
@ cassie I'm in uni
* drives past..
eh can you walk/bike instead of drive ar?
lol
*skips past*
good exercise!
*skips past*
skip to the loo, skip to the loo, watever can u do..![]()
lol
Not going out ah guys?
Hmmm I'm gonna be stuck home during weekends...to study...
T.T
went out liao this morning..
for my 1/2 yearly dental checkup..
Hmmm tml's father's day
Have you all gotten anything for your dads?
eh, nope..![]()