Originally posted by Fenixx:OK...... lend TS a hand!
apa ini?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:haven.. the wave phone still haven reach us yet, but samsung galaxy S is with us nw..
wah, ur dream phone leh..
anyway, ur side is really wols leh coz the wave has been out for quite sometime liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:wah, ur dream phone leh..
anyway, ur side is really wols leh coz the wave has been out for quite sometime liao..
i believe they are keeping the phone for the time being and won't send to us yet. i can loan other phones home but too bad galaxy S cannot. :(
wah, song leh can loan other phones home..
which means while on loan = u can juz insert ur sim card & use rite..
yeah.. i got my own workSIM.. meaning i ish got 2 phones now. hahaha..
Haiz, dunno waht to eat for lunch.
Originally posted by Kawac151:Haiz, dunno waht to eat for lunch.
u at home now or outside?
i also dunno wad to eat..
tiny, the place where u work is strictly test test phones nia ah..
can buy accessories for example or not huh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:tiny, the place where u work is strictly test test phones nia ah..
can buy accessories for example or not huh..
no la.. test phones is not my job.. my colleague is doing testing applications in the phone to see whether the mobile content is ok anot. i only play play with the phones nia. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:no la.. test phones is not my job.. my colleague is doing testing applications in the phone to see whether the mobile content is ok anot. i only play play with the phones nia.
chiu paid to play play nia? ![]()
orh, so can get phone accessories or not huh..![]()
haha.. of cos not la.. but nowadays i nv go play with the phones alr.. no new models coming in.. but puma is coming out with their own phone. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:orh, so can get phone accessories or not huh..
oops forgot ur qns.. nope.. but there's a mini shop downstairs which i think got sell accessories ba.. u wanna buy wad?
no la, thought of getting an extra charger & batt..
but nvm, I shall source them on ebay instead..
imho, puma coming out wif their own phone = *coughs*..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:no la, thought of getting an extra charger & batt..
but nvm, I shall source them on ebay instead..imho, puma coming out wif their own phone = *coughs*..
what's wrong with puma phone?
I didn't say there was anything wrong with puma phone..
gonna stay tuned to gsmarena to see how its gonna look like provided they dun cancel at the last min..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:no la, thought of getting an extra charger & batt..
but nvm, I shall source them on ebay instead..imho, puma coming out wif their own phone = *coughs*..
you getting it?
if u mean the puma phone then it's gonna be a big NO..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:I didn't say there was anything wrong with puma phone..
gonna stay tuned to gsmarena to see how its gonna look like provided they dun cancel at the last min..
u can alr see here at http://www.pumaphone.com/
nah, not my type of phone..![]()
Not my type of phone either, but I thought the interface is rather refreshing compared to normal phones.
chiu need the cougar phone... perfect for every desprate housewives...
what are your "types" of mobile? i never really thought about mine - all i need is a phone for calls and messages. full stop.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:chiu need the cougar phone... perfect for every desprate housewives...
i like phones with interesting applications like iPhone.. so that my phone is not so dull..
I like something which is not common and unique in a way...
My vivaz is one of the 2 phone current with a HD vid cam and definately one of the lightest around...
Edited: If I ever need to use apps on the move, I could always borrow from my frenz with me since most of them uses iphone anyway...