went to expo last week and i'm super amazed at the new Jap phones.. got Kate Spade phone and other phones like chocolate bar phones.. Very nice!
tsk... those phone useless de...
I demand they invent a phone which dogs and cats can use de...
How you know it's useless? Jap phones are high tech lor.. if dogs and cats know how to use phones, i'm pretty sure those japanese will invent one for them. ![]()
well, almost all my phones are samsung except for my very 1st mobile dat is..
so regardless of whatever, I'm sticking to samsung for now..
Originally posted by QX179R:well, almost all my phones are samsung except for my very 1st mobile dat is..
yup I'm sticking to my Nokia.
Originally posted by QX179R:well, almost all my phones are samsung except for my very 1st mobile dat is..
reminds me of fry.. not saying u and him are alike, but he only uses samsung or other korean phones.. other phones he boycott.![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:reminds me of fry.. not saying u and him are alike, but he only uses samsung or other korean phones.. other phones he boycott.
fry don't like Japanese.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:fry don't like Japanese.
koreans and japanese don't mix well together. ![]()
coz fry himself is a 1/2 korean coz one of his parents is a korean..
so naturally ya but for me, dunno why I juz love samsung..
did I mentioned dat my fridge & washing machine was from samsung too..![]()
Originally posted by Clivebenss:yup I'm sticking to my Nokia.
8250 ah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:coz fry himself is a 1/2 korean coz one of his parents is a korean..
so naturally ya but for me, dunno why I juz love samsung..did I mentioned dat my fridge & washing machine was from samsung too..
are you half Korean too?
Originally posted by Clivebenss:are you half Korean too?
of coz not lah..
infact my current own phone is samsung, and the other phone which I loan is LG. both korean phones.
but i'm not saying that i'm supporter of korea la.
wah, my phone brand same as tiny leh..
* gives tiny a high 5..
Just woke up from my nap.
hi kawac
yeah.. but i wanna quickly change my phone le.. dunno why i bought the phone 'cos there's no special functions at all to play with.. maybe i'm just attracted to the pink. ![]()
go get ur favourite galaxy s loh..![]()
My handphone is the Samsung corby. and i can tell u that phone is very lousy..
Originally posted by Kawac151:Just woke up from my nap.
wah no need to work!
Originally posted by QX179R:go get ur favourite galaxy s loh..
haha i really thought of that.. but but... ![]()
iPhone4 sounds tempting too..
tsk...
wait till u get the iPhone 500... Comes with iGrill, iToilet, iWhatever...
eyephone is juz another fashion accessory..![]()
but then, it's all up to the individual..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:tsk...
wait till u get the iPhone 500... Comes with iGrill, iToilet, iWhatever...
ipad (pun intended) oso included..![]()
ipod.