u noe wats DBS stands for liao meh..
now I noe why got trolls love to send you PMs..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:u noe wats DBS stands for liao meh..
now I noe why got trolls love to send you PMs..
all rite, I'm off to watch the taiwan drama on ch8 liao..
nites ~
morning club
gd morning.
morning cassie~
morning everyone~
today only tuesday.. craving for more sleep sia..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:today only tuesday.. craving for more sleep sia..
Since when Money enuff, Sleep enuff? ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Since when Money enuff, Sleep enuff?
money is never enough, but sleep is enough for me on weekends. sg should impose a 4day work only. like that shiok. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:money is never enough, but sleep is enough for me on weekends. sg should impose a 4day work only. like that shiok.
Weekend always go out... where got enuff slp >___>
for u but not for me, i usually only go out on friday/saturday.. sunday usually rest at home.
if u really think u not enough sleep, then why even go out? rest at home la.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:for u but not for me, i usually only go out on friday/saturday.. sunday usually rest at home.
Well I dunno lehx... even if sometimes sunday I dun go out, I'll still wake up early use com... Coz somehow I cant stand wasting my weekend away by sleeping >__>
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:for u but not for me, i usually only go out on friday/saturday.. sunday usually rest at home.
same here. sundays are my pampering days.
Well I dunno lehx... even if sometimes sunday I dun go out, I'll still wake up early use com... Coz somehow I cant stand wasting my weekend away by sleeping >__>
i think sleeping is a sort of luxury leh.. not say sleep whole day but at least get sufficient rest so that you won't feel so tired the next working day.
same here. sundays are my pampering days.
yeah man.. sunday is rest day, but sometimes i'll still go out cos bored at home =x
I think I'm those sort very hard to sit still and relax de >___>
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I think I'm those sort very hard to sit still and relax de >___>
then u deserve to be smacked if you complain of being tired. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:then u deserve to be smacked if you complain of being tired.
chiu into SM??? ![]()
plz look for CCC then
Coorporate life... Always arrow other ppl when they are not around...
chiu into SM???plz look for CCC then
Coorporate life... Always arrow other ppl when they are not around...
CCC has long disappeared. even our outing is cancelled, as always. ![]()
wad u mean by the last sentence?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:CCC has long disappeared. even our outing is cancelled, as always.
wad u mean by the last sentence?
Office life... Ppl always arrow those not around de...
Like work delegation always kenna those on currently not ard so they cannot reject... ![]()
ur sunday outing cancelled? I tot still got u and seoti or giga?
Office life... Ppl always arrow those not around de...Like work delegation always kenna those on currently not ard so they cannot reject...
ur sunday outing cancelled? I tot still got u and seoti or giga?
oh i see..
actually is i self cancelled de.. cos i think the outing's like so dead.. nvm la..
morning
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:oh i see..
actually is i self cancelled de.. cos i think the outing's like so dead.. nvm la..
2-3 person go KTV okay ma...
I no like to go KTV in a big group... I like smaller groups for KTV...
2-3 person go KTV okay ma...I no like to go KTV in a big group... I like smaller groups for KTV...
true.. but i prefer go KTV with ppl i'm more familiar with.