Originally posted by Miss Tiny:true.. but i prefer go KTV with ppl i'm more familiar with.
you can always get to know those you're not familiar with during the outing
by familiar, i mean i prefer going to sing with my own group of friends. it's kinda awkward to see unfamiliar faces and singing with them.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:by familiar, i mean i prefer going to sing with my own group of friends. it's kinda awkward to see unfamiliar faces and singing with them.
i know what you mean...then again, i don't singing so wont comment much
* drives past..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:true.. but i prefer go KTV with ppl i'm more familiar with.
ai? u not familiar with giga or seoti?
u very familiar with CCC?
acid, only lmb is VERY familiar with chocoshit..![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
ai? u not familiar with giga or seoti?u very familiar with CCC?
no.. i've never seen CCC before, giga and seoti still got see before. but then, i seldom see them irl anyway. so either way, i'm not really close to any one of them.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:no.. i've never seen CCC before, giga and seoti still got see before. but then, i seldom see them irl anyway. so either way, i'm not really close to any one of them.
then why would U wanna organise a KTV outing when u dun sing with unfamiliar ppl and u are close with them in the first place???
I'm usually ok unless we dun have CPI (common point of interest)... Imagine me talking abt phones and the other party starts talking abt badminton... tat would be akward... -____-
Tat's why my makan outing mostly no problem de... out CPI is makan
then why would U wanna organise a KTV outing when u dun sing with unfamiliar ppl and u are close with them in the first place???I'm usually ok unless we dun have CPI (common point of interest)... Imagine me talking abt phones and the other party starts talking abt badminton... tat would be akward... -____-
I like makan.
then why would U wanna organise a KTV outing when u dun sing with unfamiliar ppl and u are close with them in the first place???I'm usually ok unless we dun have CPI (common point of interest)... Imagine me talking abt phones and the other party starts talking abt badminton... tat would be akward... -____-
i thought of more ppl joining the outing that's why i open thread but that's not the case. it's less awkward also.
anyway i'm not gonna open any outing thread anymore. it's just a total waste of my time.
back from lunch ~
that's every outing's CPI except for the bus and train nutters
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i thought of more ppl joining the outing that's why i open thread but that's not the case. it's less awkward also.
anyway i'm not gonna open any outing thread anymore. it's just a total waste of my time.
well eh... ... ... Honestly, Ur tiny club also not much traffic... Unless it's a featured topic, few ppl will come and see...
Most of the traffic is generated by us in the crapbox actually >____>
or maybe u join forces with single club???
well eh... ... ... Honestly, Ur tiny club also not much traffic... Unless it's a featured topic, few ppl will come and see...Most of the traffic is generated by us in the crapbox actually >____>
or maybe u join forces with single club???
of cos i know.. but last time response is still not bad, but now? zzzz...
nvm la.. no point creating outing thread also.. i also not interested alr.
wah, acid still haben reach 10K posts yet ah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wah, acid still haben reach 10K posts yet ah..
I dun care abt post count de lehx...
and if xiao xiao not coming out, then how to hear u sing???
then it'll become a mystery of my voice lor. ha..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:then it'll become a mystery of my voice lor. ha..
we were talking over at the other crapbox how kids nowadays dun interact at playground, etc etc and chose to go online instead...
U also can organise cyber-KTV outings~~~!!!
we were talking over at the other crapbox how kids nowadays dun interact at playground, etc etc and chose to go online instead...U also can organise cyber-KTV outings~~~!!!
cyber KTV? ![]()
nowadays kids are into high tech stuffs liao, who will wanna go playground..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:cyber KTV?
nowadays kids are into high tech stuffs liao, who will wanna go playground..
interaction wor...
those all go online de... come out might be shy shy... dunno how to talk or just wierd wierd de... I also dunno how to explain ah... ... ...
And yes, we actually have cyber KTV since quite sometime back... just tat I forgot the web address... I used to go into a room just to listen to ppl sing... some sing quite well, some totally break glass... ![]()
speaking of playground, from the sandy types till now the rubber types..
Yo.
yo yo ma!
Um, evening? and where's everybody.