ok lar ![]()
o.0
???
nothing..
ok brb
See ya later bus...
Whr's tiny????
Soooo long nv see her le
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Whr's tiny????
Soooo long nv see her le
Maybe she go hols
Originally posted by Kawac151:Maybe she go hols
no la...she's working lei
wat hols...
Maybe too tired ba
back
63 mins etoile 3-1
65 mins saffc pull one back
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:no la...she's working lei
wat hols...
Maybe too tired ba
hmm...maybe...
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:no la...she's working lei
wat hols...
Maybe too tired ba
yeah she rarely comes by
Originally posted by cassie:yeah she rarely comes by
hi cassie!
hi LMB! how was school? was it this morning that you needed to get up early?
Nope!
Today's lesson was at 3.30! lol
It's tuesdays and fridays that kill me
T.T
How's your day?
not too bad but it was an early start since i had a weight training session.
how bad are tuesdays and fridays? izit an early start or just plain long hours?
Originally posted by cassie:not too bad but it was an early start since i had a weight training session.
how bad are tuesdays and fridays? izit an early start or just plain long hours?
Wah eh cassie you exercise alot hor?
Dun exercise too much lei...too much exercise will actually cause bone loss and wreck havoc with the hormones.
Hmmm tues and fri got long hours and have to wake up at 5.45am lor
T.T
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Wah eh cassie you exercise alot hor?
Dun exercise too much lei...too much exercise will actually cause bone loss and wreck havoc with the hormones.
T.T
nah, just the usual 3x a week weights and cardio on the rest. i'm not sucidal!!!
well 2 days out of 7 ain't that bad...you get to sleep in on 5. now you're making me wanna go back to school! no class tomorrow then?
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Wah eh cassie you exercise alot hor?
T.T
take cab lar bonkers lol, so that no need to wake up at 5.45am. take cab very fast reach clementi de.
Originally posted by cassie:nah, just the usual 3x a week weights and cardio on the rest. i'm not sucidal!!!
well 2 days out of 7 ain't that bad...you get to sleep in on 5. now you're making me wanna go back to school! no class tomorrow then?
lol ok
sounds like alot to me =X
Hmmm I've got class tml...so going off le
Nite guys!
nite LMB
Originally posted by Rooney9:take cab lar bonkers lol, so that no need to wake up at 5.45am. take cab very fast reach clementi de.
-.-
no marnie la rooney
U wanna sponser izzit?
anywayz nitez!