no la.. i'm just not into posting in forums nowadays. ![]()
oh, ic..
Hi tiny!
hi bonkers! how are u? ![]()
Oh well, logging off liao.. school starts tmr
alright.. bye~!! ![]()
kawac where and what r u studying?
hi tiny
*waves*
if you're not into forums, what are you up to these days?
haiz
me trying to do some bloody difficult online quizzes now....will be bz...
T.T
Originally posted by cassie:hi tiny
*waves*
bf lol
Originally posted by cassie:hi tiny
*waves*
my com is a bit cranky nowadays, so sometimes i dun go online at all. otherwise i just watch tv to cure boredom. ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:haiz
T.T
is this a school assignment? or you doing it for the fun of it?
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:haiz
T.T
ur homework?
Yep....graded assignment
T.T
Have to finish like 200 qns!
wanna cry le lol
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Yep....graded assignment
T.T
wanna cry le lol
dun worry so many pple here, we can help you. if not go to homework forum to post the quiz lol
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Yep....graded assignment
T.T
wanna cry le lol
when is it due?
*drives in
Originally posted by Rooney9:dun worry so many pple here, we can help you. if not go to homework forum to post the quiz lol
-.-
psychology qns la...dun think got ppl here who can help me
lol
i can
im a psychopath.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:-.-
psychology qns la...dun think got ppl here who can help me
lol
how u know? surely got pple who studied psy before what? if not google for answers lar lol
Originally posted by cassie:when is it due?
Hmm next tues T.T
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i can
im a psychopath.
Originally posted by Rooney9:how u know? surely got pple who studied psy before what? if not google for answers lar lol
google de ans different from my textbook...haiz...after like 30 mins...I've finally reached qn 6 T.T
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:google de ans different from my textbook...haiz...after like 30 mins...I've finally reached qn 6 T.T
oic. is it MCQ or short questions or combination de?
u see which qns u stuck then post ur qns here lor. is it MCQ?