Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Hmm next tues T.T
more than a week...calm down...plenty of time
i hope she dun mean this tues. ![]()
if e quiz can only be done once it is a different story altogether.
Lol erm I meant this tues
=X
and yea...it's MCQ....but I have to google and check the textbooks for the answers T.T
Somemore all these wasn't taught in the lecture!
I wanna kill the prof sia
>=(
mine oso like that de lar
ask yr frens do tgt, wouldn't it be better?
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Lol erm I meant this tues
=X
and yea...it's MCQ....but I have to google and check the textbooks for the answers T.T
Somemore all these wasn't taught in the lecture!
I wanna kill the prof sia
>=(
haha how come u study psy dunno how to do one lol. have u been sleeping in lectures ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:if e quiz can only be done once it is a different story altogether.
yep...it can only be done once...and once I've ans the qn..there's no changing of ans...
T.T
Bloody prof...
Originally posted by Rooney9:
haha how come u study psy dunno how to do one lol. have u been sleeping in lectures
-.-
these were not taught in the lecs...and these qns are biology qns....neuroscience
T.T
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:-.-
these were not taught in the lecs...and these qns are biology qns....neuroscience
T.T
nvm, just type out the question here to see if we can help you or not
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:-.-
T.T
er er er shouldn't you be logging out of here and concentrating on those MCP. sorry MCQ ![]()
he wants u to find e answer from e book itself
it is usually inside, and he would not teach u that topic; something like self-study.
lol.. jiayou bonkers!!
Originally posted by AEW5001:he wants u to find e answer from e book itself
it is usually inside, and he would not teach u that topic; something like self-study.
Ooo u studying psy too ah?
Hmmm kkz la I'll go off for a while...come back later...cya guys!
and thx!
i graduated from poly liao
n different course oso![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:lol.. jiayou bonkers!!
as long as she dosen't go bonkers nothing will go wrong.![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Ooo u studying psy too ah?
Hmmm kkz la I'll go off for a while...come back later...cya guys!
and thx!
see u later bonkers.
bye LMB
gd evening
hi clive
hello cassie
had another dinner party tonite clive?
Originally posted by cassie:had another dinner party tonite clive?
dinner just out with a relative from Indon for bakut teh dinner.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:dinner just out with a relative from Indon for bakut teh dinner.
can we go eat jap buffet, you treat can ![]()
Originally posted by Rooney9:can we go eat jap buffet, you treat can
sooo sori, I dun like Jap.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:sooo sori, I dun like Jap.
how about at tung lok u treat ![]()