lai lai lai
be4 miss tiny come here
we muz finish it
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
hmmm ok lor...ard 90%...but not very good la...since it's an open book quiz T.T
wah 90% where got no good. dun be too hard on yourself lar. give yourself a pamper for scoring 90% then.
Originally posted by Rooney9:wah 90% where got no good. dun be too hard on yourself lar. give yourself a pamper for scoring 90% then.
hmmm open book lei...
haiz ya me wun dwell on it de
T.T
lol
Originally posted by cassie:back! and here's 1 post.
cassie, I where got know how to speak thair or malay or vietnamese de. u might as well ask if I know how to speak spanish or german T.T
bonkers what time are you sleep tonight? not 9 plus I hope ![]()
Originally posted by Rooney9:bonkers what time are you sleep tonight? not 9 plus I hope
hmmm ard 11 ba
lol
Originally posted by Rooney9:cassie, I where got know how to speak thair or malay or vietnamese de. u might as well ask if I know how to speak spanish or german T.T
indon is a growing market. oh well too bad.
actually i know elementary german.
hmmm ard 11 balol
sometimes i konk out at 9!
aiya ur schedule damn exhausting ma...I see alr...tired liaoz
=X
aiya ur schedule damn exhausting ma...I see alr...tired liaoz
=X
where got! which part is exhausting? you get up earlier than me...545 vs me 6! ![]()
where got! which part is exhausting? you get up earlier than me...545 vs me 6!
lol I only need to get up damn early on 2 days
but u have to get up at 6 every week day!
Somemore me can go home early too ![]()
U need more rest!
=X
that's what weekends are for! though i went window shopping on sunday - bad move coz first i got squashed on the train, then suffocated by the crowds at taka
Originally posted by cassie:that's what weekends are for! though i went window shopping on sunday - bad move coz first i got squashed on the train, then suffocated by the crowds at taka
lol
yea....I hate crowds!
Especially when I'm squashed in the train too!
and they said the trains are now crowded! actually i only hafta put up with the crowds on weekends since i leave early on weekdays.
Originally posted by cassie:and they said the trains are now crowded! actually i only hafta put up with the crowds on weekends since i leave early on weekdays.
wah...I have to put up with the crowds everytime I go for morning classes...
Hmmm u don't drive?
wah...I have to put up with the crowds everytime I go for morning classes...Hmmm u don't drive?
nope, rely on trains and buses
and if pressed for time, cab.
i'm not that rich to afford a car. or think it is necessary...rather thought it was necessary. may change my mind now with the sardine conditions of the trains.
xiao xiao got washed away by the flood ah?
got flood these past few days meh?
Originally posted by cassie:got flood these past few days meh?
washed away by the previous flood i meant...
* drives in
in view of the rainy season, please use boats instead of buses
hello bonkers :)
Originally posted by Rooney9:hello bonkers :)
hi
=D
I came back from day surgery on my nose as outpatient at CGH just now. my nose is a bit swollen now
hi=D
how was ur day? tired ma?