Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:wonderful morning...
monday blues + rain...
I sooo do not feel like getting up from bed...
so thats why u r on mc on Mondays, that explains why ![]()
Originally posted by Rooney9:O.o
Tired dun do lar lol
do the quiz when u r not tired bonkers
lol got submission deadline de
=X
wa so long never come in liao got new crapbox alr ![]()
Goot morleng peepol!
morning
gd morning cassie.
All the MIA mods are back.
morning everyone~
morning...but the mods are night ghosts leh....they only prowl during the early morning
oh wait...is it the hungry ghost month? or has that passed?
* drives past..
* drives by
please go back to driving school
Ah, Evening.
Originally posted by cassie:morning...but the mods are night ghosts leh....they only prowl during the early morning
oh wait...is it the hungry ghost month? or has that passed?
the seventh month coming...
evening
Evening bus...
Flying Milo Cup flies by............
Originally posted by Clivebenss:the seventh month coming...
egads! and i went out for a walk before din! when exactly? just so i don't go out for evening walks then.
another 2 weeks.
Me going fishing .
Spare myself from the dins of Aug.![]()
got it. thanks.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:gd morning cassie.
All the MIA mods are back.
come back to see you all notti or not ![]()
going to log off soon.
going to bed? early start tomorrow?
Originally posted by eeden.:come back to see you all notti or not
nottie not but bussies a lot.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:nottie not but bussies a lot.
yea all drive here drive there ![]()
later i change here to bus stop crapbox (if tiny doesnt kill me in the process) ![]()