public transport nite izit? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Who changed my crapbox title?!
dunno ![]()
i dunno why got my name there also ![]()
WOOHOO!!!
My exams are alllll over!
lol holidays liaoz!
YAY!
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ok.. now it's moving really slow.
talking abt outings, i think i haven't met those sgforumners for a loooong loooong time...
U also MIA.
Wah lau. I work so hard to keep this forum alive u knw. ![]()
HEH HEH HEH!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:WOOHOO!!!
My exams are alllll over!
lol holidays liaoz!
YAY!
Congrats. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Congrats.
lol thx
good morning everyone~~~
U also MIA.Wah lau. I work so hard to keep this forum alive u knw.
HEH HEH HEH!
really ar?
just what exactly did you do? ![]()
oh yeah, morning guys.
U also MIA.Wah lau. I work so hard to keep this forum alive u knw.
HEH HEH HEH!
pui la u... u worse than me, gone for gazillion years then come back. ![]()
everyone can be my witness.
fight fight fight fight fight
i'm peaceful. ![]()
ho my gawd...
tiny ish going to split seoti into pieces-ful??? ![]()
wah dun anyhow anyhow twist my words. later anything happen to seoti not my business. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wah dun anyhow anyhow twist my words. later anything happen to seoti not my business.
lolx...
an chua u so free to come back today???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
lolx...
an chua u so free to come back today???
u dun wan me come back ar? ok lor.. ![]()
cos it's friday and i dun haf much things to do now.. *pray later also dun haf*
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u dun wan me come back ar? ok lor..
cos it's friday and i dun haf much things to do now.. *pray later also dun haf*
i just don't feel like working
it's friday and there's a long weekend coming up~~~
yeshhhh~~
morning ~
i just don't feel like working
me neither..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:me neither..
cant be as bad as me...i'm thinking of taking the afternoon off!
I didn't noticed I still have 2 working days till 10th aug... >____>
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:pui la u... u worse than me, gone for gazillion years then come back.
everyone can be my witness.
Where got? Haha. No la. No such thing. ![]()
See im back now for awhile uh and thts all tht matters.
Hahaha. ![]()
really ar?just what exactly did you do?
oh yeah, morning guys.
Good afternoon.![]()
I did alot of work uh, like you knw, i did this and did that and this and that and this.
Damn tiring you know.![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
ho my gawd...
tiny ish going to split seoti into pieces-ful???
. Rest in Pieces.
Seotiblizzard.
10 JUL 1942 to 6 AUG 2010
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wah dun anyhow anyhow twist my words. later anything happen to seoti not my business.
Nothing will happen right.![]()
U lurbs me too much to do anything hor. ![]()
Where is eberyone?