then i'm what? ancient????
I won't use the word 'ancient' but mature...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I won't use the word 'ancient' but mature...
Being tactful is a good corporate skill...
Essential when sending out emails... ... ... and other dating matters... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Being tactful is a good corporate skill...Essential when sending out emails... ... ... and other dating matters...
I am just being truthful...
I normally reserve the word ancient for species like dinosaurs...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am just being truthful...
I normally reserve the word ancient for species like dinosaurs...
Tat's extinct
ok, i feel darn old today - my entire body is aching mad. think i overdid it yesterday...or old body takes longer to recover
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Why today xiao xiao sooo free??
ya lor.. today i'm so free... yest also but i nvr come here. so u dunno when i'm actually free. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:ok, i feel darn old today - my entire body is aching mad. think i overdid it yesterday...or old body takes longer to recover
u dun turn "old" overnight...
and xiaoxiao sooooo good... ytd I was darn busy...
hopefully tmr also free.. so tat i can enjoy my tgif. ![]()
after lunch i'm shoooooooo sleepy -____-
me too.. but before lunch alr feeling sleepy.. still got 4 hours to go..
u forever sleepy...
Shld change nick to Miss Sleepy...
Originally posted by cassie:ok, i feel darn old today - my entire body is aching mad. think i overdid it yesterday...or old body takes longer to recover
Everyone turns older every second...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Everyone turns older every second...
I dun use the word "older"... I use "matures"... ![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Everyone turns older every second...
i accelerated by a few years yesterday
and the nescafe is not working!!!
I dun use the word "older"... I use "matures"...
i accelerated by a few years yesterdayand the nescafe is not working!!!
You over stress yourself huh? I prefer kopi tiam kopi over nescafe any time...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
A capable person will learn something in every oppotunity(spelling)... ![]()
However, being able to apply it is another completely different level... ![]()
A capable person will learn something in every oppotunity(spelling)...
However, being able to apply it is another completely different level...
Being able to laugh at it is another level altogether...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:u forever sleepy...
Shld change nick to Miss Sleepy...
wah how u noe? ppl call me sleepy queen. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wah how u noe? ppl call me sleepy queen.
Queen only? Not Goddess of Sleep meh?
you're just like me! i can even doze off all the way on a long-ish flight on a low cost carrier!
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Queen only? Not Goddess of Sleep meh?
u can call me empress dowager of sleep also can.
you're just like me! i can even doze off all the way on a long-ish flight on a low cost carrier!
i think u are too tired that's why..
i can sleep while standing.. but it's also due to tiredness la...