Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Chiu hab been beary naughty... It's time for the weighing scale~~~~
*me see simplebear cowers to a corner in fear~
Nooooooo......................not the weighing scale...anything but the weighing scale....
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nooooooo......................not the weighing scale...anything but the weighing scale....
the classic joke on this invovled Lf/Club30...she stepped on scale and it broke! really!
sorry SB...i wasn't referring to you in particular...just that you mentioned a scale and first thought that came to mind.
the classic joke on this invovled Lf/Club30...she stepped on scale and it broke! really!sorry SB...i wasn't referring to you in particular...just that you mentioned a scale and first thought that came to mind.
I want to be slim and beautiful too...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
I want to be slim and beautiful too...
ohhhhh, u're bear-ry funny alrite~~~~
I was just expressing myself...very funny meh...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I was just expressing myself...very funny meh...
no no...
neither were u beary serious... ![]()
* drives past
no no...neither were u beary serious...
You will very much prefer my not-so-serious side...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:You will very much prefer my not-so-serious side...
of coz~

of coz~
Originally posted by AEW5001:* drives past
there you are!!! maybe you can help SB...roll on him a bit so he can be pancake thin
I will still be wide...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I will still be wide...
ask AEW to roll horizontal as well...![]()
or you and acid can go into weight re-distribution machine and press button...voila...2 equal peeps ![]()
/me peers in
Originally posted by eeden.:/me peers in
why no more bus stop?
deng deng deng DENG~~~~
ask AEW to roll horizontal as well...or you and acid can go into weight re-distribution machine and press button...voila...2 equal peeps
I prefer the second method...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I prefer the second method...
you go ask acid
Originally posted by Clivebenss:why no more bus stop?
ask tiny ![]()
she changed the title ![]()
you go ask acid
Acid so nice...he will agree one...don't need to ask...
Just do it...for me...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:deng deng deng DENG~~~~
yes? ![]()
drives in ![]()
not bus stop liao larh stop driving ![]()
fwah... suddenly work soooo busy sia... ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:not bus stop liao larh stop driving
driving on PIE of coz no bus stop ![]()