it's a hybrid bear
Special yes but not hybrid...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I'm telling u...Tat's a bear... Not a humping freakin bunny~
I don't wear a bunny suit...
y are u such a special bear? ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:y are u such a special bear?
Its a secret to my kawai - ness...![]()
You better go take care of your family...
now my verdict is clear ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:now my verdict is clear
Yes you are a father now...
i know that ![]()
and i oso know this bear is not real ![]()
but wife/mother unknown
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
but wife/mother unknown
i think he knows the wives/mothers...just trying to match the kid to the exact wife/mother
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
but wife/mother unknown
u lealli noob sia ![]()
it's felicia ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
u lealli noob siait's felicia
like i say
i testing ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:i know that
and i oso know this bear is not real
* drives past..
coffee time!
Originally posted by cassie:coffee time!
I had my cup of kopi this morning...
tsk... I cant keep awake...
seems like I must cancel tonights appt just to go home and slp >__>
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:tsk... I cant keep awake...
seems like I must cancel tonights appt just to go home and slp >__>
I wanna go home and orh orh...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I wanna go home and orh orh...
hibernate...
coffee consumed...it didn't work