who wants to buy iphone 3gs 32gb please let me know. Thankew! ![]()
chio simi chio..![]()
Originally posted by cassie:morning SB
Good morning cassie...how was your weekend?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:chio simi chio..
nthing la... ![]()
How's work???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
nthing la...How's work???
ur nothing sounds got something. ![]()
so-so lor.. work's the same as always..
think i'm gonna fall sick soon due to the weather.
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good morning cassie...how was your weekend?
it was good. indulged myself thoroughly yesterday. yours? spent time studying?
remind me again...you're studying for a post-grad degree, right?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ur nothing sounds got something.
so-so lor.. work's the same as always..
think i'm gonna fall sick soon due to the weather.
Take care of urself ba...
I also have been feeling abit under the weather but I try to slp early, rest well and drink more water >__>
Taking care of oneself is own responsibilty... Being an adult, most are not responsible and failed to take care of themselves >__>
it was good. indulged myself thoroughly yesterday. yours? spent time studying?remind me again...you're studying for a post-grad degree, right?
I had a fulfilling Sunday, was doing volunteer work @ an elderly home in the morning and went for my dragonboat training in the afternoon.
I am studying for my first degree part time.
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I had a fulfilling Sunday, was doing volunteer work @ an elderly home in the morning and went for my dragonboat training in the afternoon.
I am studying for my first degree part time.
I oso elderly.
boring monday.. yawns.
Alot of things to do...
But headache headache >____<
so busy still can go forum.. tokong. ![]()
Originally posted by Clivebenss:
I oso elderly.
So you wanna help at the elderly home? I can give you the contacts...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:So you wanna help at the elderly home? I can give you the contacts...
no.. is he wants you to take care of him. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:no.. is he wants you to take care of him.
I bo eng...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I bo eng...
u can just put him in the elderly home and take care of them together. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u can just put him in the elderly home and take care of them together.
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I bo eng...
what??? then how come yesterday got time?
Yesterday was the only weekend which I don't have any deadlines for my assignments and I have already committed myself to help out at the elderly home when I have the time...
So no time for Clives...
poor clives ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u can just put him in the elderly home and take care of them together.
Clives can take care of himself and hopefully be able to help others too...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Clives can take care of himself and hopefully be able to help others too...
but he could do with extra help leh
Gd evening.
but he could do with extra help leh
I could use some help anytime.