Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Sexpose!
Sexpose!
Sexpose!
Sexpose!
Sexpose!
why u guys interested in knowing whether i chio or not hars? ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
no
he gunner de
correction. ![]()
Felicia ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:correction.
Felicia
oh ya
forgot ![]()
next time, pls don't add moi wif gunner ![]()
add yr name or cassie or bonkers ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:next time, pls don't add moi wif gunner
add yr name or cassie or bonkers
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
I den dun wan
He's all urs!
Originally posted by AEW5001:next time, pls don't add moi wif gunner
add yr name or cassie or bonkers
wei wei wei don't bring me in
anyway, i'm off now. guess i'll see everyone in the next crapbox when i sign on tomorrow.
i gotch felicia liao lehs ![]()
u guys can decide who wants gunner ![]()
bears are welcome oso ![]()
wei wei wei don't bring me inanyway, i'm off now. guess i'll see everyone in the next crapbox when i sign on tomorrow.
bye byeeeee
i dunno if this box can finish on time or notch lehs.. ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:i gotch felicia liao lehs
u guys can decide who wants gunner
bears are welcome oso
felicia again
u wan i give u yaoyao ![]()
i am loyal to my one and only.. ![]()
give her to yrself ![]()
nah
mine is ashley
after i snatch her from gunnie ![]()
* drives out to watch tbee
good night ![]()
ok
gd bye
ZOMG~~~
It's mondayyyyyy~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-________-
and we're still on the same crapbox! i thought we would have moved on.
2 more pages only >____>
lolx...
bears are welcome oso
Thanks but no thanks...I have no interest in weapons...
bears are welcome oso
but how can u do this????
Gunnie is carrying ur child~~~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
but how can u do this????Gunnie is carrying ur child~~~
gunner is notch zeh zeh ok ![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Thanks but no thanks...I have no interest in weapons...
which day will it be when bear and gunner will walk down the aisle.. ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
gunner is notch zeh zeh ok
zeh zeh???
nobody said he was a zeh zeh wor...
I just remarked, he's carrying ur child nia... ![]()
and it's notch my child either ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
but how can u do this????Gunnie is carrying ur child~~~
so scandalous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by AEW5001:and it's notch my child either
so u're denying the responsibility???