that was someone elses child ![]()
i have felicia and my own child liaos ![]()
who impregenate i dunno ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:that was someone elses child
i have felicia and my own child liaos
who impregenate i dunno
I nv say who impregenate who ah...
I only say gunnie carrying ur child... in his arms... ![]()
fug ![]()
how can he take moi child just like that w/o permission? ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
which day will it be when bear and gunner will walk down the aisle..
Gunner is yours...
i said before i have felicia! ![]()
how many times did i repeat this? ![]()
kmm ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:i said before i have felicia!
how many times did i repeat this?
kmm
Oops its supposed to be a secret huh?
it's not a secret ![]()
it's a fact ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:it's not a secret
it's a fact
So you finally admit that you and gunner are an item...
Originally posted by AEW5001:it's not a secret
it's a fact
... that my dear is Felicia and not gunner ![]()
knn, i lost count of how many times i said this ![]()
* drives out
Originally posted by AEW5001:
... that my dear is Felicia and not gunnerknn, i lost count of how many times i said this
Ok...then gunner's love for you is only one sided affair huh?...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ok...then gunner's love for you is only one sided affair huh?...
wha liew... U expect AEW to sexpose his scandalous affairs here mehx???
It's his private life lorx...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
wha liew... U expect AEW to sexpose his scandalous affairs here mehx???It's his private life lorx...
Oops...I am just a kpo bear...
so felicia baby
i mean baby father was actually Gunnie
haiz
poor weng take caring Gunnie baby ![]()
heng ashley havent tio gunnie bang nia
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):so felicia baby
i mean baby father was actually Gunnie
haiz
poor weng take caring Gunnie baby
heng ashley havent tio gunnie bang nia
tsk... u all might be fooled all along... ashley and felicia might be just codenames for Weng and Gunnie...
Damn it!
I didn't know that my school started today!
Lol and I missed all the lecs
*bangs wall*
tsk... u all might be fooled all along... ashley and felicia might be just codenames for Weng and Gunnie...
in fact
i knw felicia and ashley
brb
go buy lin yang
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
in fact
i knw felicia and ashley
ah har~
chiu must be one of gunnie and weng's spy...
send in as undercover to confuse us rite??? ![]()
btw, i do know abt the cyndi issue... ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Damn it!
I didn't know that my school started today!
Lol and I missed all the lecs
*bangs wall*
well nothing you can do about it now
sit back and enjoy the drama unfolding here
well nothing you can do about it nowsit back and enjoy the drama unfolding here
lol yeah
me ish lousy student
Taken your lunch yet?
ah har~chiu must be one of gunnie and weng's spy...
send in as undercover to confuse us rite???
btw, i do know abt the cyndi issue...
no no
i really knw felicia and ashley
btw, wad cyndi issue?
dun understand
lai lai
finish tis seoti crapbox ![]()
pruss wanton~~~
wanton??? u eating wanton mee ![]()
nice goal by torres