Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
lol yeahme ish lousy student
Taken your lunch yet?
early lunchie...by my usual standards. had it just before 1pm.
you? what did you have?
btw how did wanton come into this thread??!
ask acid
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):ask acid
i thought you ate the wantons? ![]()
was the fillings = prawns or meat/pork or chicken?
yikes...i'm crapping i dunno what
Cassie very hungry huh?
page 80 liaox...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Cassie very hungry huh?
not anymore...i had my tea. thank you.
plus i'm vegan.
not anymore...i had my tea. thank you.plus i'm vegan.
Pai seh...didn't mean that...haha...
no worries
walao
still so slow ![]()
you rushing somewhere?
don't worry...we'll still be here when you go NS
and even when u r going there 2 weeks be4 coming bak
if that happens, e sky would have risen from e west! ![]()
+1
you're coming back, right? in 1 piece, right? ![]()
yeah, 1 piece. ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:yeah, 1 piece.
have you been training?
frankly speaking, no.
me will need to go add 2 mths b4 BMT
wont die la
so many people survived
i have to be optimistic no matter wad ![]()
e most impt thing is to be mentally prepared
Originally posted by AEW5001:frankly speaking, no.
me will need to go add 2 mths b4 BMT
juz be prepared
prepared to be fired in the hole ~
aka fire in the lobang ~
no friendly fires ![]()
go go go
the fires won't be friendly dats for sure..
and for the fire in a hole
plz throw far away ...