Originally posted by QX179R:simi hor..
hor fun 1 pkt, no upsize plz..tks..
i give u one hor fun mai hor fun.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i give u one hor fun mai hor fun.
I wan hor fun without the fun...
just hor hor hor HORLICK~~~
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i give u one hor fun mai hor fun.
smlj..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I wan hor fun without the fun...just hor hor hor HORLICK~~~
u lick the horfun lor.
Originally posted by QX179R:smlj..
i dun haf lj.
tiny sounds suggestive..![]()
i'm innocent. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i dun haf lj.
I didn't say u haf wor..![]()
traffic is back again...
huat ah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:I didn't say u haf wor..
i also nv say you say i haf. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i also nv say you say i haf.
I only see tiny say she no see qx say she have but qx say she say he say she say nia...
tiny playing mind games..![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I only see tiny say she no see qx say she have but qx say she say he say she say nia...
i really nv say that i say qx say i haf but he say he didn't say i haf so i say dun haf
wtf..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:tiny playing mind games..
can see that we are very bo liaox...
esp tml is holiday...
or has tiny gone insane..![]()
1 day of holiday is nt enuff...
meltz ah...
Becoz, sunday is the start of the week, saturday is the end...
so both end = only 2 nia... so 2 weekend...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:meltz ah...
Becoz, sunday is the start of the week, saturday is the end...
so both end = only 2 nia... so 2 weekend...
Originally posted by meltz:
we can have a weekmid :mrgreen: .. half day also not bad
We shld have a public holiday inbetween... Called "The Day" or "That Day"...
best is alternate days. one rest day followed by one working day and so on. ![]()