wah lau eh, bo ans my qn then go off liao..
morning morning. gonna chill for the rest of the weekend.
it's gonna be a cold december for me
whereabouts are you gonna be?
well....
nowhere else
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
well....
nowhere else
in the freezer?
maybe he's turning on the AC full blast, setting the temp at the lowest possible
and sitting there in a leather jacket watching DVDs
don't be surprised...my BIL did that the first time he got hold of his armani leather jacket and when they weren't due to fly back to amsterdam for another couple of months
Originally posted by QX179R:wah lau eh, bo ans my qn then go off liao..
i thot i ans lia0 ![]()
88c
slow day over here?
it's monday~~~~
-_____-
and another 1/2 month to go before 2011
morning
afternoon. just finished lunch. i should eat better, healthier...
any newbies here? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:any newbies here?
why, u aiming for newbie ah???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
why, u aiming for newbie ah???
no la bored now. wanna kajiao newbies.
newbies? hard wor...
Single club got more newbies... but the crapbox moves slower then the crapbox here...
issit? not that i care abt singles club. not my business. ![]()
only despos go there.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
issit? not that i care abt singles club. not my business.
only despos go there.
hmmm...
how tiny shld one be if one is in tiny club???
hmmm...how tiny shld one be if one is in tiny club???
tiny like me!
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:tiny like me!
and eh... ... ... how tiny is tiny???
and eh... ... ... how tiny is tiny???![]()
tiny la. need to explain how tiny one meh. go check under ur pants. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:tiny la. need to explain how tiny one meh. go check under ur pants.
A for airport
B for bowl
C for cow
D for dimensional
E for Enormous
F for f***
G for God
A for airportB for bowl
C for cow
D for dimensional