Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
First Blood~lvl 1 snail hath fallen~
Exp 多少?
hmmm...another 2 hours to go. then it's sit back and put my feet up.
Originally posted by cassie:hmmm...another 2 hours to go. then it's sit back and put my feet up.
You don't mean put your feet down and flee home do you? XD
eh SAF isn't the only saddistic employer in the world; if i did that...tomorrow guarantee no need to come in
maybe you can demo how you do that to your boss...so i can "learn"
Originally posted by cassie:eh SAF isn't the only saddistic employer in the world; if i did that...tomorrow guarantee no need to come in
maybe you can demo how you do that to your boss...so i can "learn"
I would be delighted to demo ç»™ä½ çœ‹...... =D
Except that, my this boss right now, plus his boss on top, plus dunno how...many bosses on top, all very powderful...... just wave their magic finger + talk a bit, can fling me all the way to some beautiful place in Kranji 了...... so once I "demo"... tomorrow guarantee no need to go out...... XP
How I wish SAF will just find me too useless and fire me...... =(
But even if useless they also can find use de...... haizzz......
if my friend was still in the SAF...and if i tell him...guarantee that will happen
on assumption CO is somewhat quite high authority. coz i dunno what or who is CO. sounds big to me only
<sigh> still in office. crisis blew up this morning. what a way to cap the year
Quite big. Typically is Lieut. Col. rank or around there... wear 2 crab or so de...
Only bigger thing than crab is star liao... ^__^"
What happened? Bonus �够啊? haha
evening
Evening. =D
Originally posted by AYYX:Quite big. Typically is Lieut. Col. rank or around there... wear 2 crab or so de...
Only bigger thing than crab is star liao... ^__^"
What happened? Bonus �够啊? haha
probs with one of our deals. anyway, home now. nice din. putting feet up on sofa.
*books in*
probs with one of our deals. anyway, home now. nice din. putting feet up on sofa.
Good to hear you've got a break for now... what you had for dinner? You seem delighted...
noodles, tofu, mushrooms, veg
yeah i couldn't wait to get outta the office. monday blues i guess.
what about you? had din yet?
Yep, at 7, on the dot...
Not that there was anything else keeping me away anyway... ^__^
sounds so regimented. army life is so engrained with you that on your off days, you do things on the dot as well?
Er... actually... is 'cos my father got home liao... =X
But but, like I said, I wasn't doing anything much other than rotting in front of the com anyways... though wasn't as hungry as 'usual' la... haha
Aiya, don't make me sound like some military-crazy freak ma... I actually quite the slacker de leh... people run 5 klick I shortcut run 4 klick only... ^_^"
Plus on off days I never do 5BX before breakfast or pull + push-ups before lunch dinner de hor... hahaha
gd morning
morning everyone~~~
morning clive
morning acid
i'm so looking forward to xmas weekend!
me 2...
whatcha planning on doing this weekend?
Fri I have to run some errand (yes on xmas eve >___>)
Sat is go out, have dinner at frenz place, go out after tat,
Sun is slp morning, afternoon go out somemore,
monday is slp morning, afternoon go out/ or rest...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Fri I have to run some errand (yes on xmas eve >___>)
Sat is go out, have dinner at frenz place, go out after tat,
Sun is slp morning, afternoon go out somemore,
monday is slp morning, afternoon go out/ or rest...
Run~~ sleep~~ run~~ sleep~~ run~~ =P
Originally posted by AYYX:Run~~ sleep~~ run~~ sleep~~ run~~ =P
that's your schedule?