gd morning
nope...i'm not entitled to OT allowance coz of my grade. yeah...next day still gotta come in.anyway, dec's always a quiet month, so i leave early on most days.
think i'm falling sick...trying to arrest the bug with dunking loads of water etc but it doesn't seem to be working. one stuffed nose now. haiz.
what's planned for today?
Not sure if water helps... only know that it helps with fever... think it's your air-con's fault ba...... =P
But, dunking?? Not dangerous ma? O_O"
Today ah... will continue playing Chrono Cross, from yesterday... a rather old RPG for the PS1, published 1999. Still quite nice to play... and music is beautiful. =D
Originally posted by Clivebenss:gd morning
Morning. =]
Originally posted by AYYX:Not sure if water helps... only know that it helps with fever... think it's your air-con's fault ba...... =P
But, dunking?? Not dangerous ma? O_O"
Today ah... will continue playing Chrono Cross, from yesterday... a rather old RPG for the PS1, published 1999. Still quite nice to play... and music is beautiful. =D
dunking = my way of saying drinking loads (way too much) of water
yeah, i get your joke too! ![]()
oh i think they've already switched off 3 outta 5 compressors for the past 2 weeks. but it was a long standing problem before then...guess what, there was one day someone actually put on a scarf like how we used to do in london. ![]()
had lunch? on the dot again? ![]()
* drives past..
dunking = my way of saying drinking loads (way too much) of wateryeah, i get your joke too!
oh i think they've already switched off 3 outta 5 compressors for the past 2 weeks. but it was a long standing problem before then...guess what, there was one day someone actually put on a scarf like how we used to do in london.
had lunch? on the dot again?
Don't think it'll help too much, if all the cold air keeps running circles inside the enclosed office anyway...
As for lunch... slight delay perhaps, for that bit of time on Facebook... XP
you actually missed lunch on the DOT!
so what did you discover on FB?
you actually missed lunch on the DOT!
so what did you discover on FB?
Ya la... miss a bit only what... XP
Why why? Want knock me down ah? è¦�æˆ‘ç»™ä½ pumping 多少? XD
Well, not much today...... discovered that City of Wonder's gifting system's fixed, so now can spam my friends again le... Most of my friends working/ go holiday ma, so they won't update so much in daytime......
knock you down? i'm guessing this is some form of punishment? ![]()
me not your boss...or that sadistic!
hmmm...i feel a bit hungry. must see what's in our food drawer.
Originally posted by cassie:hmmm...i feel a bit hungry. must see what's in our food drawer.
Ingredient? Or ready-made?
food drawer is stocked with snacks e.g. biscuits, crisps, pringles, wasabi peas etc. everyone in the team contributes say $20-50 and my secretary shops and stocks it up
Oooo... snacks... I thought you meant dinner... haha
Not bad... that's what a secretary's for... does she make your coffee too? =X
morning everyone~
Originally posted by AYYX:Oooo... snacks... I thought you meant dinner... haha
Not bad... that's what a secretary's for... does she make your coffee too? =X
wah you make it sound like i'm a taskmaster! me not in army leh.
actually we've a tea lady around ![]()
morning
wah you make it sound like i'm a taskmaster! me not in army leh.actually we've a tea lady around
Sorry lo, in Army they make their own coffee de. Generally la......
Won't want some disgruntled subordinate to anyhow åŠ æ–™ (add ingredient) now, would they? XP
Originally posted by AYYX:Sorry lo, in Army they make their own coffee de. Generally la......
Won't want some disgruntled subordinate to anyhow åŠ æ–™ (add ingredient) now, would they? XP
so even big boss photocopy stuff, fax docs, make coffee? ![]()
how was morning so far?
Originally posted by AYYX:Sorry lo, in Army they make their own coffee de. Generally la......
åŠ æ–™?!?!?!?
SPF already got ppl åŠ seman into the drinks...
so even big boss photocopy stuff, fax docs, make coffee?how was morning so far?
Er no, they only settle their own food stuff...... for the rest they still got summon their PAs...... which luckily I'm not...... ^__^V
Mmmm... well... still a bit tired......
You see, me woke not too long ago...... not enough time to digest, so will forgo breakfast, skip to lunch straight......
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
åŠ æ–™?!?!?!?SPF already got ppl åŠ seman into the drinks...
Jialat...... surveillance to protect border busy enough liao... next time they also need surveillance to protect bottle......
Originally posted by AYYX:Er no, they only settle their own food stuff...... for the rest they still got summon their PAs...... which luckily I'm not...... ^__^V
Mmmm... well... still a bit tired......
You see, me woke not too long ago...... not enough time to digest, so will forgo breakfast, skip to lunch straight......
makan already?
i think they finally sorted out the temps in the office aka i do not need to wear winter clothing here!!!! then again, the stuffed nose is already here. haiz...2 days to hols and this happens.
wow...
nowadays with AYYX here, the crapbox move much faster~~~
it's like, the crapbox has been stimulated~~~!!!!! ![]()
makan already?i think they finally sorted out the temps in the office aka i do not need to wear winter clothing here!!!! then again, the stuffed nose is already here. haiz...2 days to hols and this happens.
Hopefully will get well by the time holiday comes ba... runny nose very sian de...... =\
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:wow...
nowadays with AYYX here, the crapbox move much faster~~~
it's like, the crapbox has been stimulated~~~!!!!!
å–‚, 我å�ªä¸�è¿‡æ”¾äº†å‡ ä¸ª post, 没有å�šä»€ä¹ˆå¤§äº‹......
You also got play your part leh...... stimulating the zombie crappost...... XP
so we're finally moving from 3 forumers: acid, pinkie and me to 4? this should put us up one up on the nomination list for SgF ![]()