Originally posted by cassie:and here is my contribution for the day
Means won't online liao till the night? =P
Originally posted by AYYX:Means won't online liao till the night? =P
nah...will be in tonite...must contribute to "inching" the crapbox forward leh
eh you also need to do your part ok?
dun worie, this box will still remain open till jan..![]()
nah...will be in tonite...must contribute to "inching" the crapbox forward leheh you also need to do your part ok?
I've always been doing it de lor...... =D
sorry la...i was away this weekend and couldn't add my daily contribution but hey i'm back.................................and on leave..................so maybe.............just maybe......
can do an extra post! ![]()
wah just back in the nick of time from grocery shopping...would have been caught in the human traffic if i left later.
Like that good ma, got more yan daos for you to ogle at...... can enjoy while on leave, also not bad leh...... XP
got cutie pies meh? how come i no see? tell me which place and i go hang around there and walk up and down 10 times! ![]()
Auntie Cassie ah, cannot expect someone like meh who's too lazy to get out of the house and too busy rotting in front of the com the whole day to know leh...... XP
And if got tons of people in one place, should have at least a few good looking ones amongst the mass ba...... haha
ok...tomorrow you go walk up and down orchard and i sit at taka steps to watch ![]()
Wa, come back only want tekan me liao...... you good! XD
Sorry leh, I'm not good-looking de, not the type you'd enjoy feasting on... visually...... =P
so bad say me like that!!! me can only ask my army BF to tekan you...
anyway, me also not good looking...maybe that's why the cutie pies turn their face away!
so so so lazy to cook tonite but i don't think i should be eating out. not healthy.
Wow, you make it sound like you dating officer...... is he a so-called "CO" you asked me about? =P
Aiya, don't need sad la...... better the "cutie" pies turn their faces away, then drool over your countenance with... 'intentions', right? hehheh~~ XP
Though I never do that to girls de la...... =X
Healthy or not... is see how they cook lo. But nowadays more and more unhealthy, for our pockets that is. haha ^__^"
Speaking of food... my dinner's on the platter. Whee~~~~~ XD
not BF in that sense la! i call all my guy friends my BF!
ok, i'm gonna cook, then shower. back in a bit. and bon appetit to you.
Thanks! �完了...... burp~~~~ XD
Wa, by that definition you got a lot of BF leh......
oops, sounds so scandalous...... =X
what did your mom cook for din?
where got scandalous???!!! if got...i no need to eye cutie pies! wait...you not talking about army BF scandalous right?
Wow, Auntie cassie cook + shower so fast...... o.O"
Dinner was: bitter gourd + chicken (with spices) + rice + soup. A few simple and tasty items...... =D
No la, I just saying "a lot of BF" sounds scandalous only...... don't mistaken...... ^^"
sorry, me not that fast. in between posts here...cook and cook i mean = boil noodles, tofu, mushrooms so it's semi cook before stir frying them with veg. yes, i'm that lazy.
ok lar...my only "scandal" with army was crying and hanging onto the army doc after the AHM. no kidding...i'm that dramatic!
Hey, lazy but still can cook right? Not like me, only know how to:
-> boil water in mess tin
-> see bubble
-> throw noodle + flavouring into mess tin
-> eat~~~ =P
that's what i do too! except for the seasoning - somehow lost my taste for instant noodles seasoning. instead i use bottled pasta sauce or pesto or satay sauce etc
AHM... referring to this year AHM is it? Kena arrowed to help out there... heard got few things happen, but by and large it's alright...
cassie: (faces handsome medic) Hey, erm, what's your name ah?
medic: er, I'm xxx, why leh?
cassie: xxx ah, after... AHM you free or not? Go out with me, want?
medic: er sorry ah Miss, I busy later, must go back camp pack up...
cassie: Aiya after that la! (holds medic's hand) We later go out... give me your number, come~~
medic: (resisting) Wei~~ cannot la... don't like that la... I got GF liao... wait she see us how...?
cassie: (leans closer) Please la! Go out only... will die meh~~~ (begging) Please leh, go out with me laaa!!!~~~~~~ (grabs on to medic)
medic: Oi! diam la! I oredi say got GF liao, you go find other guy la! (pulling cassie's hands off)
cassie: (grabbing & sobbing) NooOooooOoO...... don't like that leh!!!!!! 我è¦�ä½ ~~~ pleasepleaseplease~~~~!!!! T__________T
Originally posted by cassie:that's what i do too! except for the seasoning - somehow lost my taste for instant noodles seasoning. instead i use bottled pasta sauce or pesto or satay sauce etc
Hmm... not bad... I usually will be hardworking enough to drop in a spoonful of black/white pepper or so...... but that's the furthest I'll go... ^__^"
Originally posted by AYYX:
AHM... referring to this year AHM is it? Kena arrowed to help out there... heard got few things happen, but by and large it's alright...
cassie: (faces handsome medic) Hey, erm, what's your name ah?
medic: er, I'm xxx, why leh?
cassie: xxx ah, after... AHM you free or not? Go out with me, want?
medic: er sorry ah Miss, I busy later, must go back camp pack up...
cassie: Aiya after that la! (holds medic's hand) We later go out... give me your number, come~~
medic: (resisting) Wei~~ cannot la... don't like that la... I got GF liao... wait she see us how...?
cassie: (leans closer) Please la! Go out only... will die meh~~~ (begging) Please leh, go out with me laaa!!!~~~~~~ (grabs on to medic)
medic: Oi! diam la! I oredi say got GF liao, you go find other guy la! (pulling cassie's hands off)
cassie: (grabbing & sobbing) NooOooooOoO...... don't like that leh!!!!!! 我è¦�ä½ ~~~ pleasepleaseplease~~~~!!!! T__________T.........................
no lar! like that whole medic tent collapse and tomorrow my face in straits times!
more like
cassie hobbles in with stubed toe/bunion pain, doc looks at it, ice it, sprays dunno-what and passes job to one of the guys. then suddenly cassie's calf seized up and cramps big time and cassie cries and grabs doc. cassie's toe acts up too.
doc suggests giving cassie painkiller injection which led to more crying from (1) injection and (2) cramps and pain getting worse
i'm not kidding! it happened last year.
so what were you saddled with this year? hand out water? at least no need to run...though i'm not sure which is worst: volunteer or running
Originally posted by AYYX:Hmm... not bad... I usually will be hardworking enough to drop in a spoonful of black/white pepper or so...... but that's the furthest I'll go... ^__^"
eh why no add veg and eggs? or sausage? those should be easy enough