morning
morning~~~
morning??
eh why no add veg and eggs? or sausage? those should be easy enough
Veg: lazy =X
Egg: never learnt how + lazy ^__^"
Originally posted by Clivebenss:morning??
that's how his lover boy (aka gunnie) says it too. play along to humour the chap, ok? ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Veg: lazy =X
Egg: never learnt how + lazy ^__^"
actually no need to learn...just get a nice wife or GF to do it for you
that's how his lover boy (aka gunnie) says it too. play along to humour the chap, ok?
gunnie the the funny?
no lar! like that whole medic tent collapse and tomorrow my face in straits times!
more like
cassie hobbles in with stubed toe/bunion pain, doc looks at it, ice it, sprays dunno-what and passes job to one of the guys. then suddenly cassie's calf seized up and cramps big time and cassie cries and grabs doc. cassie's toe acts up too.
doc suggests giving cassie painkiller injection which led to more crying from (1) injection and (2) cramps and pain getting worse
i'm not kidding! it happened last year.
so what were you saddled with this year? hand out water? at least no need to run...though i'm not sure which is worst: volunteer or running
Wa... whole tent collapse... didn't know Auntie cassie so bylent de...... =X
Was it 'cos never warm up enough? The medic confirm scared de... especially since have to deal with member of public... ^__^"
Ok la, at least you never faint...... this year got 1x woman fainted... then got some local+ang mo people pass by our station keep calling for medic......
And yep, you guessed it right... me was handing out water that day and when water ran out, H2O (syrup + water)......
If you're referring to "volunteer" in 'that sense', I'd rather be 'running'... 'cos can OTOT (own time own target) (public place leh, cannot scream at us, force us run and let you watch drama), and after event can go straight home, no need help in pack-up.
actually no need to learn...just get a nice wife or GF to do it for you
Wa...... that one harder... I poor, short and ugly de...... unless you can intro one who can tahan me like that de...... XD
Originally posted by Clivebenss:gunnie the the funny?
that one best to check with BS; he should know his partner better
Originally posted by AYYX:Wa... whole tent collapse... didn't know Auntie cassie so bylent de...... =X
Was it 'cos never warm up enough? The medic confirm scared de... especially since have to deal with member of public... ^__^"
Ok la, at least you never faint...... this year got 1x woman fainted... then got some local+ang mo people pass by our station keep calling for medic......And yep, you guessed it right... me was handing out water that day and when water ran out, H2O (syrup + water)......
If you're referring to "volunteer" in 'that sense', I'd rather be 'running'... 'cos can OTOT (own time own target) (public place leh, cannot scream at us, force us run and let you watch drama), and after event can go straight home, no need help in pack-up.
er medic is usually you guys, right? the NSF? coz the one i was crying on was a doc (he told me so!).
Originally posted by cassie:er medic is usually you guys, right? the NSF? coz the one i was crying on was a doc (he told me so!).
Wow... doctor... ä½ çš„å¥½æœºä¼š leh...... ^^"
Erm, I'm signaller-trained, not medic-trained...... And I don't think anyone got cross-train between these 2 vocations de......
Your that case, certain skills required (e.g. injection) to take care of it properly de... you want someone unqualified like me to treat/ take care of you meh? haha XP
of course when he said that it scared the hellavu me...so i cry more and refused since injection=needles=pain. aiks...so embarrassing now i think about it.
wokie, i'm off. nitez! catch up tomorrow
Originally posted by cassie:of course when he said that it scared the hellavu me...so i cry more and refused since injection=needles=pain. aiks...so embarrassing now i think about it.
doc: erm Miss, your case seem kinda serious. Lemme look at your leg a bit...
cassie: *sobss*(show leg)
doc: mmmm... (美腿 =P...... but) looks quite jialat... no choice, must 打针......
cassie: *sobsss* huhhhhh... can don't or not... pain leh... *boohoosobsss*
doc: (pats cassie on the head) don't worry, very fast one, inject one time finish already ok?
cassie: *sniff* mmm... don't want la... *sniffs* injection = needles = pain de... I cannot tahan one...
doc: ��, really bo bian, your leg so jialat, don't inject... wait the leg drop off how? Wait you write newspaper what ah blame Army why hold stupid marathon, NSF give water hand drop off, civilian run leg drop off...... not very nice right? Come come, the handsome medic help you inject fast fast one, 1x good one...... (signals medic)
cassie: *sobsss* no NO don't want~ noooO NOOOO ��!!! Ah~~(needle goes into cassie) Ahhhhh~~ ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH~~~~~~~~~~~~~ RAWRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ (needle comes out) *sobs* errherrrherrrrherrr *sniffle* *sob* errrherrrrr *sobsss* (cries uncontrollably...... for looooong long time...... prize give finish still crying) *sobssssssboohoohooo*~~~~~~
Originally posted by AYYX:doc: erm Miss, your case seem kinda serious. Lemme look at your leg a bit...
cassie: *sobss*(show leg)
doc: mmmm... (美腿 =P...... but) looks quite jialat... no choice, must 打针......
cassie: *sobsss* huhhhhh... can don't or not... pain leh... *boohoosobsss*
doc: (pats cassie on the head) don't worry, very fast one, inject one time finish already ok?
cassie: *sniff* mmm... don't want la... *sniffs* injection = needles = pain de... I cannot tahan one...
doc: ��, really bo bian, your leg so jialat, don't inject... wait the leg drop off how? Wait you write newspaper what ah blame Army why hold stupid marathon, NSF give water hand drop off, civilian run leg drop off...... not very nice right? Come come, the handsome medic help you inject fast fast one, 1x good one...... (signals medic)
cassie: *sobsss* no NO don't want~ noooO NOOOO ��!!! Ah~~(needle goes into cassie) Ahhhhh~~ ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH~~~~~~~~~~~~~ RAWRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ (needle comes out) *sobs* errherrrherrrrherrr *sniffle* *sob* errrherrrrr *sobsss* (cries uncontrollably...... for looooong long time...... prize give finish still crying) *sobssssssboohoohooo*~~~~~~
Hahahahahaha
morning everyone~~~
wah i log off last nite...y'all go write drama script about me!
*Yawnzzz* Just woke up neh...... >_-"
Er... that ah... haha... ^_^"
Aiya, don't angry ma... just that when you told me about your dramatic episode, it got my imagination running a bit wild...... =X
So 'that day' is it 'cos never warm up then go run? Or?
nah not angry la...kidding only.
it's not the warm up...probably aggravated toe/bunion
had lunchie yet?
Yep... some would call it brunch...... =P
You still on leave ah?
me too
Originally posted by AYYX:Yep... some would call it brunch...... =P
You still on leave ah?
yup...have the entire week off. and taking a siesta everyday!!! ![]()
don't judge...i can't get enough of zzz
afternoon.
* drives past..