早安~~~~
Cut hair come back liao... shiok~~~~ =D
Originally posted by AYYX:Cut hair come back liao... shiok~~~~ =D
huh? like that also can?! ![]()
short i presume?
Why cannot? =D
Of course short lo... now cut is only to satisfy Army...... =\
So late then wake up ah? Unexpected of Auntie Cassie leh...... =P
nah i was up at 5 am. just log on before lunch coz the morning = gym, yoga, brekkie
5 a.m.??? O.O"
Even in camp I also sleep until 6+ a.m. nia... don't count BMT la...... =X
Like that you got more discipline than me leh... more suited for Army......
Why never go sign on? Think you'll do quite well there...... XP
also ran this moring at 5 am.
Originally posted by AYYX:5 a.m.??? O.O"
Even in camp I also sleep until 6+ a.m. nia... don't count BMT la...... =X
Like that you got more discipline than me leh... more suited for Army......
Why never go sign on? Think you'll do quite well there...... XP
what????!!!! you want me to die izit? i'll never survive leh. even injection also scared.
stupid question...is there like a roll call/morning call in camp? wakey wakey then do what? run?
Aiya, won't die de la... few months of carry this use that run here run there, at most go jungle a few days...... can be quite fun de...... XP
Somemore if officer, then mostly sit in office blow air-con use com only ma... haha ... ^__^
Anyways, yours is not a stupid question, but the answer full of stupid things......
Wake up, fall-in (yeah, roll-call), stupid 5BX (basic exercise): a bit jumping jacks, 'high jumper', 'squat bender', sit-up, push-up; after 5BX then go brekkie~~
Of course, only conscripts do this...(in BMT, may or may not run certain dist., depending on schedule; not sure what dist., sometimes change also; those training to be sergeant or officer confirm run)
After eat rest a while, then another roll-call before start the day... before lunch another roll-call... before dinner another... before sleep final one......
They say last time don't have so many roll-call, only got 2... but some people zao here hide there, that's why end up so many le...... @_@
so do you get to sit in "autumn land of AC"? and i guarantee you i'll die 10x if i'm in the army...yalar...me too girly and fragile
"Autumn land of AC"? Now you lost me le, sorry... ^__^"
Ya la, ok lo, you know yourself better...... anyway me so manly de, also sick of it le... Can't wait till ROD...... lalala~~~ XD
autumn land = AC in office...unless your office is my office in which case it is winter land
when do you get outta army? going back to school after that?
gd evening.
Hmm... mine alternates between autumn and winter ba......
Just slightly less than 6 months of National Slogging left (not counting reservist =P)...... and yeah, got hardly a choice... parents nagging, so going school lo...... =X
But, haven't choose yet... they say by next week want me sign up uni...... -___-"
Originally posted by AYYX:Hmm... mine alternates between autumn and winter ba......
Just slightly less than 6 months of National Slogging left (not counting reservist =P)...... and yeah, got hardly a choice... parents nagging, so going school lo...... =X
But, haven't choose yet... they say by next week want me sign up uni...... -___-"
which school/subject are you looking at? school will be fun...no obligations etc unlike work.
oh hiya to clive!
hi cassie
how was your day? your children and grandkids came over for din?
which school/subject are you looking at? school will be fun...no obligations etc unlike work.oh hiya to clive!
That's the issue...... haven't choose! XP
Ok la, prolly will be along line of engineering...... the rest is really no hope, especially chem. or business-based...... but, as I had just said, haven't choose.
oh well you've plenty of time...my bro studied engin too
Yeah like one more week or so. To think. =P
or you can study medic!
Originally posted by cassie:how was your day? your children and grandkids came over for din?
nope, tomorrow we are going to his place for dinner.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:nope, tomorrow we are going to his place for dinner.
i bet they'll be cooking up a storm!