Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):u give mi $$
they forget to give mi $$ when they go out
haiz
forget mi, the suay man
i'm not ur mummy. ![]()
go cook maggie mee
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i'm not ur mummy.
go cook maggie mee
ytd forgot to buy maggie mee
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
ytd forgot to buy maggie mee
wah ur house nothing else to eat?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wah ur house nothing else to eat?
biscuits - dun wan
bread - dun wan
fruits - also i dun wan
choco - dun wan..
all i wan is rice with veg/meat
mai hiam la. u see african kids nothing to eat lor.so sad.
eaten lia0 lar
now full
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):eaten lia0 lar
now full
and just what did you eat?
gd afternoon.
back from lunch...
tmd sleepy >__>
afternoon guys. having my after-lunch caffeine fix...tea today!
Originally posted by cassie:afternoon guys. having my after-lunch caffeine fix...tea today!
Good replacement for your siestas? =P
Never mind that... will not be seeing posts for some time anyway...... XP
gd evening.
morning~~~
Originally posted by AYYX:Good replacement for your siestas? =P
nothing can replace a siesta!!!!!
actually nothing can even come close!
2 more days to my weekend siesta!
and just what did you eat?
rice with veg/meat lor
morning
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
rice with veg/meat lor
thought you said tak ada? mom came home or you went downstairs to buy?
* drives past..
thought you said tak ada? mom came home or you went downstairs to buy?
ya
then give mi $$
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):ya
then give mi $$
never buy for me!
but you can make it up today...
nah, he won't be making it up but rather he'll put on make-up juz for u..![]()
another boring day..
gd afternoon.
Originally posted by QX179R:nah, he won't be making it up but rather he'll put on make-up juz for u..
then i wont mind not having lunch!