Originally posted by Miss Tiny:lao sai and pangsai is different ok?
tsk...
CCC ish plo~ he level beri atas... so ish lao sai...
chiu low level, noob nia... so ish pangsai...
then u wad? ultra pro? no pangsai no lao sai before?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:then u wad? ultra pro? no pangsai no lao sai before?
tat one deity...
If I deity, i wont be online here le...
Heaven no internet lehx...
heaven is omnipotent one lor.. nothing is impossible..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:heaven is omnipotent one lor.. nothing is impossible..
tsk...
chiu dun believe, chiu try sending email to [email protected] lorx...
arbo can try [email protected] lorx...
U see they gotch reply ur email anot lorx...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
tsk...chiu dun believe, chiu try sending email to [email protected] lorx...
how u know they using this email add? like i said, they are omnipotent so u dunno wad they are doing up there one lor...
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:how u know they using this email add? like i said, they are omnipotent so u dunno wad they are doing up there one lor...
Well tat's a good question...
I sent them some emails a few years ago... They are omnipotent but I really dunno wat they are doing up there... years went pass le still no reply my email...
Well tat's a good question...I sent them some emails a few years ago... They are omnipotent but I really dunno wat they are doing up there... years went pass le still no reply my email...
cos they see u no up. ![]()
Well tat's a good question...I sent them some emails a few years ago... They are omnipotent but I really dunno wat they are doing up there... years went pass le still no reply my email...
can send follow up email today. in fact, do it now ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:cos they see u no up.
how to see me up???
they already in heaven le... I on earth lehx...
if they look up, they see alien and space liaox~~~
can send follow up email today. in fact, do it now
Hi Jesus,
I have sent you an email dated years ago which should be in your archive or maybe it was sent to the junk mail folder instead.
Never less, I would like to ask you the question which have been bogging in my mind years ago, which stills puzzle me and other scholars even now.
The question is: How did you actually move the tombstone away from your grave when you were resurrected?
Thank you for your time in reading this email and I await earnestly for your reply.
Regards,
Acid
good to perk up my lunch hour!
Hi Jesus,I have sent you an email dated years ago which should be in your archive or maybe it was sent to the junk mail folder instead.
Never less, I would like to ask you the question which have been bogging in my mind years ago, which stills puzzle me and other scholars even now.
The question is: How did you actually move the tombstone away from your grave when you were resurrected?
Thank you for your time in reading this email and I await earnestly for your reply.
Regards,
Acid
no wonder u never receive any replies back. ![]()
ahhh... back from lunch...
xiao xiao feeling any better?
yeah.. physically yes.. wad u ate for lunch?
chicken chop... nthing fanciful today...
abit boring sia... even at work also not productive...
wah how fanciful u want? long xia bao yu? ![]()
of coz tat will be nice...
but if like eat normal, work normal, then will feel like it's just any "ordinary" day... end up day, u go home, then dinner, then slp... so wat have u achieve in tat day? feels like nthing...
zzz...
well, that's what most of us are experiencing everyday right?
i been living everyday like this.. sian but so?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:well, that's what most of us are experiencing everyday right?
i been living everyday like this.. sian but so?
which is why i usually try to do something different everyday...
like having a slight better lunch, after work meet up with different groups of ppl etc etc...
at least something different...
good for u lor.. i dun haf a wide social circle of friends like urs or anyone else.
yawnsss.. life sucks but still goes on..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:good for u lor.. i dun haf a wide social circle of friends like urs or anyone else.
yawnsss.. life sucks but still goes on..
wide maybe something... but trying to maintain one can be tiring... when schedule clash and u need to run here run there...
Well, I thing the solution to all this is to have 1 week leave or off~~~ ![]()
where r the rest???
dunno... working ba...
though I'm multi-tasking... working and surfing sgf at the same time...