yay go home soon!
ohhh... u reminded... time to go home~~~
think i'll probably leave around 7
his lunch = always with his boss...that's why he gets to indulge in fine food, unlike rest of us
*thinks about camp food*
*feeling jealous* -____-"
well all of us are in the same boat i.e. "normal/boring" meals whereas...acid here...different story altogether
Food is a very important motivator...
and good food is hard to come by...for most of us anyway. you're excluded. ![]()
gd afternoon.
is there a prob with sgf just now?
米修米修
Afternoon
wads 米修米修?
While in english
let someone tell u
huh? u make me even more confused leh.
i think it call Miss U ba ![]()
orhhhh...
u miss me ar? ![]()
can i say no ![]()
not sure how long SgF was wonky...i couldn't log on this morning and only tried again later in the afternoon
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):can i say no
no ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:not sure how long SgF was wonky...i couldn't log on this morning and only tried again later in the afternoon
yeah i saw how come there's 0 forum users online and then i realize smth's wrong with the login.
cold weatherrrrr~~~
make me wanna slp at home >__>
cold meh?? afternoon freaking hot lor.. but now raining la
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:no
y no? ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
y no?
because firstly, u said miss u miss u for no apparent reason so i assume u are saying it to me. unless u mean otherwise which i dunno what is it.
anyway yes or no i also dun care. ![]()
the truth is
i wasnt saying to u
i saying to tis crapbox ![]()
* drives past..