afternoon
you talking about yourself?but my preference is still army doctor leh. not any doctor...must be army doctor.
ok, back to normal programming...just finished tea snack. today's gonna be a long-ish day since the meeting is only starting at 530-6pm.
No la, mine very lousy de... won't dare brag...... ^^"
Why suddenly talk about doctor again? Really miss that guy so much ah...... haha
Good luck for your meeting... don't faint hor... =P
counting down to go home.... 1 hour more!
yes... today bz >__>
Originally posted by AYYX:No la, mine very lousy de... won't dare brag...... ^^"
Why suddenly talk about doctor again? Really miss that guy so much ah...... haha
Good luck for your meeting... don't faint hor... =P
havent met him yet...so dunno miss or not
anyway, the fact that i'm still posting here...means the meeting will start late! and finish uber late!
ç¥�ä½ å¥½è¿�~~
remember to treat us red eggs
i'm home! what red eggs? me no take eggs to begin with... ![]()
That's good... no camping in office for you tonight, then! ^^"
yay! it's only the 2nd week of the year and i feel so tired and fed up with work. not sure if it's a sign that i shld quit.
gd evening.
hiya clive!
Originally posted by cassie:yay! it's only the 2nd week of the year and i feel so tired and fed up with work. not sure if it's a sign that i shld quit.
I also fed-up. =(
Originally posted by AYYX:I also fed-up. =(
you're nearing tail end of your job, right? a couple of months only...
Make that 3 couples of months.
And in the middle of the 2nd couple, they're gonna toss me into Bapokland...... T__T
Then yesterday night + today, got some sexperienced lao jiao keep talking about his bapok tales in Bapokland... his group keep seeing/kena when they (often) went to buy (a lot of) drinks...
but hey, nothing will happen to you. just stay low on the radar
Erm no. A handful of NSF signallers among a bunch of NSmen gunners too prominent liao...... machiam we go there wearing a bright pink shirt saying "sai gang warrior right here"......
TGIF...
morning everyone~~~
morning acid. toast box or bread story for brekkie today?
morning
hungry now
had vegetarian beehoon instead...
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):morning
hungry now
and there's nothing in the kitchen? go downstairs?
i at school leh
nvm
juz ate noodles...
just don't fall zzz during class! and don't blame the AC today. maybe today can blame something else.
*wakes up*