Welcome home~~
thanks! ![]()
actually i only managed to grab some coffee, oats, crisps on the way back. the veg are the fridge.
Ok... happy cooking... =P
more
the stir-fried veg are leftovers from yesterday and i'm going to be lazy and blanch the spinach with noodles and tofu.
too zzz deprived this week + intense workouts + run...may just drop off at 9
how about you? mom cooked? or you guys going out for din?
Me? Er...... *buuuuuuuuuurrp*~~ yep, that... =P
Eberyday also like to intense sexercise...... why never be fitness instructor? Can keep fit as you work leh... haha
no leh...today no workout. tried doing some 400m and only managed 6 sets.
what did your mom cook tonite?
Just some usual stuff. Nothing special. ^__^
6 x 400m still 2.4km leh...... you must have run gold timing right? XP
- dp -
gd evening.
Originally posted by AYYX:Just some usual stuff. Nothing special. ^__^
6 x 400m still 2.4km leh...... you must have run gold timing right? XP
no leh...me turtle pace run.
u gold ar? u platinum? ![]()
Originally posted by Clivebenss:gd evening.
hiya clive. what's been happening with you?
spring cleaning.
no leh...me turtle pace run.u gold ar? u platinum?
No lo. I so lazy de... pass also happy le... XD
well let's hope my foot gets well overnight. catch up 2moro.
Originally posted by cassie:well let's hope my foot gets well overnight. catch up 2moro.
Never happens. ![]()
night
Originally posted by AYYX:Never happens.
*slaps ayyx*
i'm hobbling this morning
*slaps ayyx*i'm hobbling this morning
What did I tell ya'? ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:What did I tell ya'?
*whacks ayyx on the head*
i'm telling ya...this silly swollen foot is giving me more opportunities to practice the art of showering with plastic bags around my foot!
Run too much liao... =X
Aiya, if too troublesome...... don't shower lor! XD
*whacks ayyx on the head*i'm telling ya...this silly swollen foot is giving me more opportunities to practice the art of showering with plastic bags around my foot!
time to rest and recuperate.
Think she's doing that, about now......
good.
and i'm up! 2 hours of pure bliss! i tell you guys...you oughta try it...zzz i mean.